Customer Reviews for

Milk and Honey (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Grabs you and doesn't let go

I loved this book. It was the first Faye Kellerman novel I had read and I can't wait to read more! I literally could not put this book down!

posted by Anonymous on October 5, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Keeps your attention!

Easy and fast reading.

posted by 17530685 on July 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    recommend

    veeeeeeery good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Another great read

    Although the blood and guts scenes are not for the light pf heart!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    I just started reading this series. I also read Janet Evanovich. This series is different, but the context of it is wonderful. Keeps my attention for long periods of time. I am enjoying this series immensely!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Breezestar's Bio

    Name: Katie • Age: 13 • Hair color: Brown • Skin Color: A little bit darker than tan • Specalties: Has an ankle brace(which I avoid wearing); needs braces but probubly won't get them any time soon; needs to get wisdom teeth pulled (when fully out)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2013

    Good mystery held my attention, murder, sex, babies and cops.

    The story catches you right off finding a baby in a blood soaked sleeper. The story gets into all the tributaries of the story, but, it does stay on track well. This is 3 in a series and the first that I have read

    This is a good book for people that do not want to really think about the reason for the murders, and that do not like blood and grisly details.

    This would be a good read for a book club, there are many things to discuss.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I missed reading this book. My Library did not have it, that's why I enjoy having a Nook.
    This book is for adults. It is somewhat gory, but you can expect that with murder mysteries.
    I recommend Faye Kellerman's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Good reading

    I like the Dacker/Lazarus series and this is just another one to like. Her characters are well drawn and you get a good feel for their personalities and relationship on and off the job.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2