Customer Reviews for

Milkshake Maker - Candy Cooking Game for Kids, Girls, Boys

Average Rating 3
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

235 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

Good game

This is the best game to use if you love to cook and it is very fun to make your own and then slurp it down!

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 213 people found this review helpful.

Fun for Awhile

It was fun to play but after awhile it kinda got a little BORING!!!!!!!!! I dont think it was worth 99¿. But i bought it because come on, its MILKSHAKES!!!! After playing it i want a milkshake!!!! LOL!!! Sorry that i didnt really help you it depends if you like easy gam...
It was fun to play but after awhile it kinda got a little BORING!!!!!!!!! I dont think it was worth 99¿. But i bought it because come on, its MILKSHAKES!!!! After playing it i want a milkshake!!!! LOL!!! Sorry that i didnt really help you it depends if you like easy games and milkshakes!!!! LOL!
Thank You for Reading this Review!

posted by Anonymous on June 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Help!

    The milkshake shop is pretty fun but theirs this mistery one and it is hard! Someone help me! I think it is fun but it gets a little boring





    77 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Lol

    Lookss very fun

    70 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Love the destinations! Just had a shake in BoraBora

    Love the destinations! Just had a shake in BoraBora

    61 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    fun and cute idea!

    cute game and fun to play!

    42 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    fun but

    this is very fun but it wont let you make your own i try to but the fruts and icecrem and milk fly out help

    22 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Milkshake

    It is cool how u can use the milkshakes in real life with the ingrdents in the game. But u cant make your own smoothies! It could be better it could be worse. :-) or :-( i cant wait to see how my little cosins like it:)

    20 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Awesome

    You always have to update it but it gets funner every time! Love the mystery shake. Wish you could have your own shop and earn coins to buy stuff to decorate your shop and buy other stuff. Thats why I only gave it 4 stars!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    A

    I like this game because you get to make the milkshake unlike other games

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Angelina

    I love this game

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Its pretty good

    This app is fun for everyone especilay little kids. But the milkshake glass with the ?mark dosent work for me, the stuff in the blender explodes!! Overall pretty fun. :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Nevermind

    The only one that works is the mistery one

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Lovesmakingfood

    Its a good game but it needs more milkshakes! Or let us make a whole meal

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Its ok

    Its ok

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Milk Shape Shop

    I love this game but it sorta not fun in a way.It's probably because i'm only 8,and don't understand!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    G

    It's a pretty good app, but it definetely isn't as great as I thought it would be. It gets kinda boring after awhile and I am a tween!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Fun

    Granddaughter loves it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1