Customer Reviews for

Milkshake Yum!

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

106 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

Delicious MilkShakes!!

Really delicious creations!! Many varieties of flavors including Shamrock which is my ultimate favorite - great app!!

posted by 8932072 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

I LOVE this game! I seriously recomend it for those who are bored. It's realistic so it makes the milkshake look real! So many flavors, toppings, straws and such to choose from. Fun to play and "drink" the shake. It is a little slow to react when you tap, but other then...
I LOVE this game! I seriously recomend it for those who are bored. It's realistic so it makes the milkshake look real! So many flavors, toppings, straws and such to choose from. Fun to play and "drink" the shake. It is a little slow to react when you tap, but other then that, <3! Fun for all ages, not just 4+

posted by 19200735 on January 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Delicious MilkShakes!!

    Really delicious creations!! Many varieties of flavors including Shamrock which is my ultimate favorite - great app!!

    106 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Awesome

    I love all beansprites apps! Wjenever i want to play the computer my brother always says no fair but not anymore! Cause i just say u van play my nook and he is always happy after that and loves this app! And its great when we play restaurant too because then we dont have to predend theyre is food in front og us cause theyre "is". My baby brotjer also loves this app to. And i hope my parents do to! My dad probrably will! I recomend this to ages 1 and up!

    90 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great app!!!

    I love this app! This is my favorite app now!

    79 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    H

    Love it! There are so many toppings to pick from







    74 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Luv this maker game

    OMG fun maker game with milkshakes. Makes me hungry! 5 stars and tons of stuff!

    51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    SUPER GAME!!!

    So many ice cream choices and toppings!

    50 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Great game!

    I LOVE this game! I seriously recomend it for those who are bored. It's realistic so it makes the milkshake look real! So many flavors, toppings, straws and such to choose from. Fun to play and "drink" the shake. It is a little slow to react when you tap, but other then that, <3! Fun for all ages, not just 4+

    49 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fun maker app

    Very fun! Makes you hungry!

    37 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Grrrrrrrr

    Good app but takes forever to install.

    35 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Install?

    Takes to long to load

    34 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    This is awesome!!!/

    Bunny (\___/)
    (='.'=)
    (")__(")0

    17 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Amazing

    Sucha fun ans delicious game!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Sarah Kandil

    I love this game This is gonna be wickied!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Awesome me!!!:)

    This game is so fun. I want everyone to at least try it!!!!!!!!! It is one of favorite games!!!!!!!;)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    December 12 2013

    Won't install

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Ya

    Cccccccfooooooooollllllll

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Isabella

    Isabella rocks

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Barnes and noble make the best games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1