Customer Reviews for

Milo: Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze

Average Rating 4
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Love it!!!

I have the regaler book and love it!

posted by Anonymous on August 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

weird

This book is so stupid

posted by Anonymous on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Milo

    Milo is oneof the best books amd dcfs that ihave ever read.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2011

    Love it!!!

    I have the regaler book and love it!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    YES?

    Im voting for this at dcf! i LOVE this book!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    The best book!!!!!!!!!!

    One of the books ! It is sad but funny!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    Grat :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    My reviw on Milo

    Milo is a very good book for kids with an average reading level! I loved this book and my teacher did to but she cried because she was thinking about her sons burering themselfs in her closes after she died and i can understand why. I love this book so once you have read you will understand why i love it so much.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    yijvddjjf

    ghlgdsvgjiotwwjpptrqegkitfffhfgkpfcswrubdflydxbngrcbufdlpouyrwqqweettyuioplkjhgfdsazxcvbnmpoiuytrewqlkjhgfdsamnbvcxz

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Milo lover

    I am a nine year old girl and love this book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Tftctxcvvhxgxgfyft'5%6%6"5"&$5#&$5%&"&$&&*:¿¿¿¿¿¿¿&%¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿@#¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿;':*:&7&6¿?¿?¿?¿¿¿¿??|¿???^^¿¿¿¿¿¿¿^_^¿¿¿^¿>=><\\¿¿¿?¿¿¿^¿¿_¿^¿_¿^^¿^¿^¿¿^¿^¿^¿^^¿¿^¿]¿_[_==]<<_^^_<__<\\\\^^^^^^_________________________________________

    Vfggfggghghhbhgcx

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    weird

    This book is so stupid

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Terrible...

    Not even that fnny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Milo

    I have a cat named milo:-)this was a awesome book:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Good

    Bullcrap

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    DONIYA IS A BUM

    SHE DON'T TAKE BATH'S MUSTY BUM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Good

    So far I am only to chapter three and I could not put it down worth the $7.99

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Ffgvykjtutgjgj

    F vvnvn vmg

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Rgg

    Ffhh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    milo thw The milo rateing

    It was a very good book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    I want to talk

    Tlk 2 me under crunch write n frst bx to justin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Bowh yo

    Looove

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2