BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mine, All Mine

Average Rating 4
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great book

I cant wait to read the next one!!

posted by 2070788 on July 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good plot but

There were some holes. Although entertaining it was not great. I skimmed the love scenes.

posted by LAPG on October 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Great book

    I cant wait to read the next one!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    To Daiyon

    Lov y boo! But sorry dont wanna go out wit u cuz itll ruin r relationship. But i do lov ya!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Great series!

    Love the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2013

    Loved this book! Only 2 days until next one comes out :)

    Loved this book! Only 2 days until next one comes out :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Highly recommend

    Excellent story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    A good love story

    I couldn.t put it down Gopd luck on your next books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Good story

    The cover is cheesy but I liked the story with just the right amount of steamy romance...not over done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Great story. HAE! Will read/buy more of this author's book. *vrn

    Great story. HAE! Will read/buy more of this author's book. *vrnb*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Great book A MUST READ. 

    Great book
    A MUST READ. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Take my word as a reader of many many different writer This is

    A wondetful tale I will have to now read all her books as I have othet wonderful writers. Thank you for a wonderful and great story. Ms. D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Readingmoran

    If you enjoy a historical romance, this book has it all. The author has written a book with romance, mystery, and humor. It was refreshing to see a female lead charactor be so real, smart, and confident. Enjoy , the book is about 160 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    Good book...will read the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2013

    Short but Great, loved it!

    Short but Great, loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    GREAT STORY

    GREAT LOVE STORY. I LOVE HISTORICAL ROMANCE AND ESPECIALLY ALPHA MALES!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Wow!

    Such a great and amazing book. The love literally brings you to your knees! So touching, romantic, and steamy! I loved it. Very well written; it keeps you hooked the whole time. I couldn't put my tablet down. I read the whole book in one day. Strongly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I really loved this book!,

    I really loved this book!,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Recommend

    Enjoyed this book very much. Nice romance story. Will buy the rest of the books as they come out. JudyE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2