Customer Reviews for

Minecraft: The Ultimate Structures & Build Guide

Average Rating 4
( 250 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(176)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

85 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

Cool

This is a awesome book it taught me alot but BARNS AND NOBLE YOU WILL GET ALOT OF MONEY IF YOU GET MINECRAFT POCKET ADDITION ON NOOK

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

105 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

Simply say yes if you want to get Minecraft PE on nook.

posted by 16051591 on July 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Cool

    This is a awesome book it taught me alot but BARNS AND NOBLE YOU WILL GET ALOT OF MONEY IF YOU GET MINECRAFT POCKET ADDITION ON NOOK

    85 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    I LOVE SKY THE KID!!!!!!

    I <3 skydoesminecraft. Subscribe to him on youtube. (He already has 1,000,000 subcribers so you know he is awesome!!!!!!!) Deadlox and him make videos together !!!!!!!!!!!

    37 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Jfhwjd

    |
    (======|::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::>
    |

    Do you like my sword? (Please try spelling it right, for once.)

    28 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Hi

    Ships in minecraft can't move.
    --{======> [_]
    /l\
    _ll_
    Ha! My sword sttabs ppeople.

    21 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    PLEASE PUT FUCKING MC ON THE NOOK COLOR!!!

    we want minecraft

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    c=====|:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::>

    c====|:::::::::::::::::::::::>

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Yo

    Ur MOM!!!!!!!!!!!

    ---{=============>

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Tap here

    ( ) <:::::::::::::::|}xxxxxxo sword
    <||>
    / \

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    WHO EVER SAID

    Roblox is better than minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MINECRAFT is wayyyyyyy better and i have ferllous gun mod can you get that in roblox. NO. Minecraft is way better than roblox.

    -Dreadnaught16

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    What do u mean

    Whatdoyoumean

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Minecraft Story Part 2! By c_man

    (I just want to tell you guys that my stories will be much longer because the books won't let me post. Also no prob-lemo to foodeater4 [yay got his name right] for all of his gracious comments and feadback. And I want to apoligize for bad spelling and grammar.) Our two friends ride toward the castle that could be seen in the distance. This was the third day of traveling, they had run out of provisions, Steve had almost died by a monster attack, and the game had crashed for them. When they finally reached the gates Steve nearky colapsed of exhaustion. The guards blocked Steve's way into the castle." What is your name and ID," asked a gaurd. "I'm Steve, and this is Geoff my trusty pig and friend," Steve answered back. When Geoff heard his master say his name he raised his head and made a half-hearted snort. The guard looked at the pig with disgust. "Very well, you may come in. But not the pig, he can stay in one of the stables," the guard stated. When Geoff heard this he was not happy. He felt a surge of strength in him and charged at the guard and knocked him over. Geoff then went back to were he had stood and with a triumphant snort sat down. "There, see," Steve said. "Fine take him, just don't have him make a mess," the guard said. Thd other guards uncrossed their weapons and Steve and Geoff entered into the castle. Steve booked a room in one of the local B&Bs. Then all the wariors were summoned to the courtyard. Since Steve was officially a knight if the Royal Minecraftian Army he could come to the summon. When everybody was settled the anouncef came forward and blew a small bugal and welcomed the king ti them all. Then the king came forward. The king was quite new and young. He stood about 5 foot 8 and broad shoulders, perfect for a warrior. "WARRIORS!" he anounced to the group. "We are under attack from monsters everynight and day, but nothing like this has ever happened. Monsters are now invincible, or at least near impossible to kill. This only the work off the one they call...Herobrine. The king paused to let that sink in and then continued. "Therefore I have asked the greatest warrior, crafter, miner, tactisian, and anything else, to join us. I introduce to you-Notch." {No not Notch! The one and only Notch! The legendary Notch! But how, and why?} Steve thought. Then, there he was on the stage looking out at everybody and then he looked at me straight in the eye. And all of a sudden I knew why I always looked up to Notch as my hero. "Your my father," I said. Almost as if he heard me Notch nodded at me. And I knew it was true. (Hey guys hope you liked the end. My next part will be in the surviving you first night book with the sheep cover. Cya then c_man XD

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Soren is aw Soren is awsome

    Awsome wish i had it

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Looks cool

    This is the most funnest game i have

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Ff

    (l >>>-----[•_•]--[•_•]--[•_•]--[•_•]--[•_•]--[•_•]-->
    Ouch a skelecton has relly kill alot of people•

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    GO SKY THE GREAT!!!!!I LOVE YOU AFTERSHOK

    To After shok,

    YOUR STORYS R AWSOM!THREE CHERS FOR AFERSHOK, GO AFT-ER-SHOK GO AFT-ER-SHOK GO AFT-ER-SHOK!!!!!
    YOU ROCK AFTERSHOK

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Invasion of bowser finale

    "Yay!!!!!" I said. "Lets go before we can fall..." *fell onto water...* "Everyone okay?" I said. "Sure!" Skudelta said. "But it could have been worse...." Mc0m said. "Mario!" Peach said. "Thank you awesomecreeper!" *kisses me on the forehead* "*faints* happy heart..." I said. "Lol." Blueneck said. "Hmph." Mc0m said. "*woke up at 6:30Am* What it was a dream?" I said. "Ugh!" "Attack!" Bowser jr said. "*faints*" I fainted..... THE END!
    CREDITS
    WRITER-AWESOMECREEPER10 AND MINECRAFT_0MATIC
    HELPERS-NINTENDO AND BLUENECK
    IDEA CREATOR-SKYDELATAND MINECRAFT_0MATIC
    CHARACHTERS-NINTENDO BLUENECK SKYDELTA MINECRAFT_0MATIC AND AWESOMECREEPER10
    THANKS TO NINTENDO B&N NOOK AND MINECRAFT!









    QUESTION-----Who was your favorite character in the story?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    |||¿||¿|||

    |||•||•|||

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    To smexy.

    Ill call you tomorrow.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Fiyt

    Rrrkkgfhgv

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

    Everybody, I hope you have a great 2014! P.S. I hope there will be a new update on every version of Minecraft. :-) ~ creeper_killer01

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 176 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9