Customer Reviews for

Minecraft: Crafting Guide

Average Rating 4
( 521 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(349)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(119)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1175 out of 1214 people found this review helpful.

Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Cli

Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Click yes if you agree!

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

558 out of 588 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

PUT MINECRAFT ON NOOK COLOR soon I am talking to you bu and n !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOON I SAY !!!! SAY YES IF YOU THINK SO TO

posted by 7973005 on January 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 521 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Cli

    Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Click yes if you agree!

    1175 out of 1214 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Make a MINECRAFT app on the NOOK!

    Make a MINECRAFT app on the NOOK!

    752 out of 781 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Oh My God

    Just Make The MineCraft Game For The NOOK !!!

    665 out of 693 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Minecraft

    PUT MINECRAFT ON NOOK COLOR soon I am talking to you bu and n !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOON I SAY !!!! SAY YES IF YOU THINK SO TO

    558 out of 588 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Minecraft why

    Just make a darn app for nook that you can play minecraft on. Is that to hard to ask for

    499 out of 538 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Need minecraft app

    Need minecraft app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and look this stuff on wiki and save $3.00 more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    405 out of 442 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Make mimecraft for nook

    Minecraft for nook

    394 out of 420 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    We want Minecraft on the NOOK!

    We want Minecraft on the NOOK!

    355 out of 365 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    I love minecraft!!!

    I love minecraft!!!

    332 out of 389 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    ;-(

    WE NEED MINRCRAFT ON NOOK COLOR!!!!!!!!

    328 out of 349 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Minecraft

    We need Minecraft NOOK seriously bros and broets.

    232 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Common notch ur ratings on minecraft will go down

    Common notch ur ratings on minecraft will go downhill if u dont convince B&N to add minecraft in a brand new version ppl will start trash talking.... well.... they already r about u and only u because u r the only person we kno ppl will rant front of ur door screamming "we want our money back we want our money back" so convince barnes and noble to to add the freakin game everyone who loves minecraft is waiting for ur answer to talk to the company and hey ppl if u like this argument to get minecraft installed on ur personal nooks start logging in to other books to check out this argument and build it so we can finally get what us intelligent readers deserve and to also get other types of games besides mincraft

    PEACE OUT ?

    209 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Lazzy man


    Die creeper
    ------------
    l l
    l [] [] l
    c===]::::::::::::::> l l
    l [''''''''] l

    175 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Giod

    Good,but we wanr the real pocket edition.Click yes If u agree!

    165 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Game of the future!

    Please, Barnes and Noble... I'm Christopher Walken. Could you please add Minecraft, the-the game of the future?

    150 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Look it up on the wiki

    Look it up on the minecraft wiki and save three bucks

    143 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Look it up on wiki

    Love minecraft but why would you spend money on THIS

    107 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Unknown

    I agree with anon. Make pocket edition..... you'll make more money and possibly get ,ore vustomers and higher percentage rates. Please don't make another book at least talk to amdroid about publishing there minecraft pe on nook.
    Like if you agree.

    106 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Wow this stinks

    ARE U GUYS JUST TO CHEAP TO GET REAL MINECRAFT OR WHAT, COME ON I THINK YOUR JUST TRYING TO MAKE US MAD, IM STARTING AN ANGRY RIOT RIGHT NOW IN THE COMMENTS! WHOS WITH ME?

    99 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    COME ON B&N!!!!!!!!

    DONT U KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ASKING FOR MINECRAFT???!!!!????!!!!!?????!!!!????!?!?!?! EVEN IF IT COSTE DONE PENNY THEN U WOULD STILLBE VERY RICH!!!!!! EVERYONE CLICK YES IF U AGREE!!!!!!

    88 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 521 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 27