Customer Reviews for

Minecraft: Crafting Guide

Average Rating 4
( 540 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(363)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(120)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1213 out of 1254 people found this review helpful.

Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Cli

Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Click yes if you agree!

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

586 out of 619 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

PUT MINECRAFT ON NOOK COLOR soon I am talking to you bu and n !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOON I SAY !!!! SAY YES IF YOU THINK SO TO

posted by 7973005 on January 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 363 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 19
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Cli

    Where is the real Minecraft App? We want the Pocket Edition! Click yes if you agree!

    1213 out of 1254 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Make a MINECRAFT app on the NOOK!

    Make a MINECRAFT app on the NOOK!

    778 out of 809 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Oh My God

    Just Make The MineCraft Game For The NOOK !!!

    687 out of 717 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Need minecraft app

    Need minecraft app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and look this stuff on wiki and save $3.00 more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    419 out of 456 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    We want Minecraft on the NOOK!

    We want Minecraft on the NOOK!

    371 out of 382 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    I love minecraft!!!

    I love minecraft!!!

    345 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    ;-(

    WE NEED MINRCRAFT ON NOOK COLOR!!!!!!!!

    343 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Lazzy man


    Die creeper
    ------------
    l l
    l [] [] l
    c===]::::::::::::::> l l
    l [''''''''] l

    182 out of 232 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Hi

    Barnes and noble plz hear me we need mine craft anyd plz make it $2.99

    46 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    No!

    Now we are the lovers of minecraft so if B&N are so peeing (wont cus because I dont wont to get flaged) stupid to get minecraft we should sew them for are munny because I GOT THIS FOR THE BEST GAME EVER MINECRAFT !!!!!!!! Now eney boddy who thinks Herobrine is not real dont leat me find you or your DEAD! Ther has bin sitings of him!

    43 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Minecraft.

    B&N need to make the pocket addition of minecraft or i will never buy anything from B&N again. Click yes if you agree.

    C====||::::::::::::::::>

    39 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    I want minecraft for the nook ( real minecraft)

    I think the book is great and helps you out alot but the nook needs real minecraft not minicraft.

    39 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Steve's story

    One day on a beach a guy named steve spawned. He gathered some wood and made a crafting table made some tools and started mining .After hours of endless work he finally found some diamonds.He dug up to the surface then he heard a Hssssssssssssssss.... if you want to hear the rest of the story say this was helpful

    36 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Bob

    INECRAFT AND BUDDER AND INCOREKT SPELLING YAY

    27 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Setyffhgfddfgggtjkvffhgdgjjhcdfvvvbbgffhhjjjvcrmjjjjkjjjjhhhghjg

    Ggghhghhgghggghghhghghghghghyhgthghyyhgtghyhgtgyhyhgtgyhyhgthhtgyklhfnfndhdhddherhrhehdxsdjdjejdbdbdd

    21 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    PLAY MY SLENDERMAN CUSTOM MAP!

    Play the map! It is on planet minecraft and is called: SLENDER: THE COASTER ADVENTURE. Pls leave diamond and comment! Also, play my other custom map: grief-busters inc. . Description of SLENDER: THE COASTER ADVENTURE: you hop on a rollercoaster in th realm of slenderman, you ride around, and it soon turns into more than a coaster... Descrption of grief-busters inc. : You join an elite team of crafters, trying to stop a team of griefers called the Ender Trolls. Pls leave diamonds, as i worked hard on these! Thx!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Wtf

    I bought this book and it is only tells me to build stuff that i all ready know what to do and it all is for the computer (if any one has a comment WRITE IT thank you )

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Pocket Editiin

    We need minecraft pe for nook! Please B&N!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    We need Minecraft PE! B and N, more than a billion people have gotten the computer version. You would make thousands of dollars if you got the pocket edition! Help this review get to the top so they can see! (I put 5 stars because I like the game)

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    MINECRAFT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Minecraft need on nook so much on nook SO MUCH!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 363 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 19