Customer Reviews for

Minecraft: The Ultimate Step-By-Step Guide To Building Structures

Average Rating 4
( 264 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(188)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

130 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

No we need MINECRAFT for the nook tablet

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

231 out of 243 people found this review helpful.

Minecraft

I NEED MINECRAFT seriously i am only a kid but i love minecraft and it would make me superly happy if bn just let us have it on all types of nooks! Click yes if you agreee!

posted by Anonymous on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 264 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Minecraft

    I NEED MINECRAFT seriously i am only a kid but i love minecraft and it would make me superly happy if bn just let us have it on all types of nooks! Click yes if you agreee!

    231 out of 243 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Minecraft

    No we need MINECRAFT for the nook tablet

    130 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Pleeas

    Hi I am Zero and this is preety good soI give it a 5 1/2 and WE NEED MINECRAFT FOR THE NOOK COLOER! HEAR ME NOCH, HEROBRIN AND B&N! We will love you for ever so pleese get us minecraft for the nook coloer even if it is 56$ we will be happy!

    101 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Poopoo

    I AGREE WITH THE OTHER GUY THAT POSTED ON DECEMBER 30 WE NEED MINE CRAFT ON NOOK COLOR!!!!!!

    97 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    MINECRAFT FOR NOOK TABLET

    MINECRAFT FOR NOOK TABLET

    82 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Minecraft

    PWEEEAASEE put minecraft on the nook!!!!!!! We neeeeed it!

    71 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Put Minecraft on the Nook Tablet!

    BN can you please put Minecraft on the Nook Tablet??!!!

    70 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Justice for us

    I love Mine Craft but we all want justice and Mine craft on nooks!Click yes if you aggree! :) ps.please only use aggreeing answers to this!

    50 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Minecraft

    Give me minecraft but not the ipod version

    41 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Mincrafr

    I WANT MINECRAFT

    39 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Minecraft NOW!!!!

    B@N I SWEAR I WILL....um....I will...um....Oh i'll do something really bad IF YOU DON'T MAKE MINECRAFT FOR all NOOKS!!!!!! DX

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    A

    Minecraft for nook tablet

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Mine craft

    WE NEED MINE CRAFT THE GAME NOW!


    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Very detailed step-by-step guide to building and a great value!

    Very detailed step-by-step guide to building and a great value! (signed, the author)

    20 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    BEN

    I AGREE WITH ALL THE GUYS WHO POSTED ON DECEMBER 30th MINECRAFT MINECRAFT!!!!!!

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awsome

    The best minecraft book ever

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Missing something...

    Good book, would go well with minecraft on nook hd/hd+.

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    *To lyrics of katy perrys "last friday night"

    I know you're looking at that cave-and you think that you'll be brave-just put the pick axe away-don't mine at night. Lol buy this book

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Minecraft

    Yes we need minecraft on the nooks!

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Minicraft stinks!!!!!!!!!!!

    Give us REAL minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even if its $2000000000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 264 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14