Customer Reviews for

Minecraft: A Step-by-Step Guide to Building Creative Structures

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(106)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

240 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

MINECRAFT FOR NOOK COLOR!!!!!!!!!!

We need minecraft! Common Notch,B&N,and Jeb!Press Yes if you agree

posted by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

172 out of 186 people found this review helpful.

Hi

This isnt good if u think we shud hav minecraft on the nook please touch yes if we get alot of these with yes we could get minecraft on this so click yes on this

posted by 15382874 on February 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Hi

    This isnt good if u think we shud hav minecraft on the nook please touch yes if we get alot of these with yes we could get minecraft on this so click yes on this

    172 out of 186 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    MINECRAFT

    U KNOW THAT PEOPLE AARE GOING TO START TELLING
    PEOPLE THAT ARE THINKING ABOUT BUYING THE STUPID NOOK THAT IS VERY BAD AND TO GET THE KINDLE FIRE IT IS WAY BETTER SO GET MINECRAAFT OR IM GOING TO DO THAT WEXAALL HATE YOU SO JUST GET MINECRAFT OR IM GOING TO TRADE THIS IN AND GO TO BARNS AND OH WHAT EVER ITS CALLED AN DSAY U ARE STUPID

    42 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Urrrrrr

    I want MINECRAFT! PEOPLE click yes if agree!

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    COME ON!!

    COME ON B AND N JUST GET THE REAL MINECRAFT APP ALREADY WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR COMPANY!!!!!!!!!


    PRESS YES IF YOU THINK THEY SHOULD GET MNECRAFT AND STOP ALL THIS RIP OFF APPS AND BOOKS!!!!!!

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Minecraft

    We want minecraft b&n click yes if u agree

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Hey

    Hey guys i made a haiku about how barnes and noble WONT
    give us minecraft: B&N why wont you give us minecraft why, why
    this is pathetic
    ---creeperscreep91

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Minecraft

    We want MineCraft! We want MineCraft !

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    ADD MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    COME on b-n get minecraft

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Just do it,B&N!

    Okay,I don't know about you,but they should put a Minecraft Pocket Mode for Nook colors.Demand it the next time you are at a B&N store.Tap yes if you agree.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    READ THIS EVRYONE AND BARNES AND NOBLE!!!!!!

    WHAT IS WRONG WITH BARNES AND FREAKIN NIBLE!!!!! I POSTED A VERY LONG COMKENT AND IT DIDNT EVEN POST!!!!!!!#: I HAV A SIMPLE TOUCH AND I PRESSED THE POST BUTTON AND IT SAYD SUCCESSFULKY POSTED BUT WHEN I CAME BACK IT WASNT THERE!!!!!!!!!##: I WANT SOME FEEDBAK FROM U BN NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH I COULD MAKE THE TEXT IK WRITING BiGgEr!!!!!!!!! POST HERE IF U HAVE BEEN HAVING THE SAME PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!!! IM RRREEEAAALLLYYYT MAD!! LIKE M-A-D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    IF YOU NEED ADVICE OR HELP

    If you need advice or help Im the person to see. I can give you advice on Boyfriends/Girlfriends,Art,Baking,and so much more. So if you need some advice look up Sonic the Hedgehog its the first(and only)result. See ya there. ^.^

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    We need the real game come on B&N just give the game to us or else will never touch our nook again!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    John

    Suffering severe sickness. I may die. Im leaving.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    About games

    WE NEED THE REAL MINECRAFT!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    MINECRAFT Now!

    I dident even buy this but b&n get real minecraft or i am realy popular on youtube and ill tell everyone on youtube and my frienda 2 never...ever...BUY A Nook because they suck. So i would start getting working cause uve got 1 week or else everyone will no. Clocks tickin what will u do?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Sss

    Might be cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Monecraft on Nook!!!!

    We need minecraft on all nooks including the NOOK SIPLE TOUCH *hint hint*

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Dhdydyfg

    WHAT THE F@ck!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Ok lets get something straight

    I see a lot of posts on that say "Get minecraft on the nook come b&n!" Ok im tired of this.
    1: Would you even want to play minecraft on the nook! Ecspecilly in black and white!
    2: Minecraft isint B&N's so they cant put it on the store.
    3: B&N would have to modify the version of the nook. Plus you have to go buy the other model.
    4: It would not b fair for non-minecrafters if the only app was minecraft. Like I said, you would hav to go buy the other moudle.
    5: THE NOOK IS MEANT FOR R.E.A.D.I.N.G
    Thank you hereing me out ~DarkClaw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    #&1989

    Crown

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2