Customer Reviews for

Minecraft Guide with Building Ideas

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

To ro and mc

MINDCRAFT

posted by Anonymous on November 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Sample

Sample sucks 1page

posted by Anonymous on August 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Sample

    Sample sucks 1page

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    O

    ROBLOX IS STUPID

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Story

    I want to be in your story. Im MagicMonster and i want a major part like the main characters best friend or someone like that. Im a boy and i have iron armor and any type of weapon.(you choose just make it a good one). I live in a stone mansion in the nether because i love battleing creatures.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    To ro and mc

    MINDCRAFT

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Good

    Good

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Gg

    I am Minetron aka Reshiman and I want to be a part of the story. I do not care if it is minor or major.I would be a boy with an enchanted diamond sword and a diamond pick. I would have full iron armor. I have a wolf pet that is the only wolf in the world that can shoot lasers out of his eyes.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Want to be in a story? Then click here!!!

    Hey dudes and dudets!! During the next few weeks, I'm gonna be writing a short book series about minecraft, of course. So anyways, if you would like to be part of the series, please type ?goldenpeachduck I want a part in the title thingy. Then, in the reveiw part tell me what your character name is, and if you are a boy or a girl like in real life, and if you would like to have a big or small roll in this short series. Thanks for your support ?goldenpeachduck

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Get a free ipad

    Kiss your hand and then post this three other times

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    To anonymus

    Ibisuge evry1 ho hats pokemon is dom

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Read this comment it's so funny share with your friends!!

    Three guys are in a plane. (Oh btw, it may sound sad at first but at the third guy it gets funny.) One dropped a dagger whie parachuting down. When he got there, he saw a girl crying and asked what was wrong. "A dagger fell out of the sky and killed my dog!" (I told you it would seem sad.) The second guy guy dropped a gun. When he got down, he saw a boy crying and asked what was wrong. "A gun fell out of the sky, i thought it was fake, and i accidentally shot my brother!" (Now the funny part.) The third guy dropped a gernade while parachuting down. When he got down, he saw an old lady laughing and asked what was so funny. "I farted and my house blew up!" (Like dis *toot* BOOOOOOOMMM!!!!!!!) Hope you liked! Plz comment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    First! Finaly!

    Because no one called it, revinram

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Minecraft vs terriria vs roblox

    Minecraft 999999999999999999999999999 roblox 2 terriria0

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Real review

    This book was pretty good if you like Minecraft, but I wouldn't reccomend it as a beginning guide since it mostly just talks about building houses. The houses are awesome, but sometimes the instructions for making them can be vague. It is a good book even though it is only 49 pages and I can see why it costs a dollar.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Minecraft VS. ROBLOX

    Minecraft: 7---ROBLOX: 2________________________________
    Because I like Minecraft and ROBLOX isn't as good. But there is some fun stuff on ROBLOX.-PoisonedPopTart

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Minecraft vs. Roblox

    Minecraft(infinity) Roblox(1)
    PS I SURE AS HECK VOTED FOR MINECRAFT BESIDES I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT ROBLOX IS IVE JJUST HEARD ABOUT IT ON MY NOOK.*shrugs shoulders* From, DoctorWho369

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Minecraft vs. Roblox

    Minecraft (5) vs. Roblox (2) because i voted for minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Boy back

    I like minecraft books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Iron man

    Millions of iron!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    How on erath do you play mincraf

    Call this number to tell they how to play mincraf

    (453)-659-9006
    Thank you !!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Could I please be a major part of the story too?

    My name is Roman p.s that is my name in real life
    Weapon: redstone sword
    Speciality: very experienced with mechanisims
    I live in: a house made out of redstone blocks
    Part: I am a stanger that the main character meets on a journey
    Age: 70 p.s I am not 70 in real life

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3