Customer Reviews for

Minecraft - Herobrine Revenge Of A Monster - A Minecraft Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Minecrft

Hey guys this Is a good book but Have You wondered why nook has no minecraft game the nook is Still a tablet if you agree SMASH YES!

posted by 18766017 on July 7, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

No one claimed third soooooo

I CLAIM IT -ChoppySean

posted by viv4mind on May 28, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Minecrft

    Hey guys this
    Is a good book but
    Have
    You wondered why nook has no minecraft game the nook is
    Still a tablet if you agree

    SMASH YES!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Great

    I've always wanted to meet herobrune. Sparklegirl23 is so lucky!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Steve

    You guys should use solobuttkicker it is nit taken k

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    To yolo

    My name is HALOAngels and am 3 blocks tall with a flowing black cape. My blue eyes glow under an unlifted hood, yet bits of grayish-brownish hair occaisionaly show. I am a good spy and sniper expert with any bow and arrow. There is one unique power about me, though. I have healing and protective powers. My (charater) is in her 20's and is not particularly friendy, being raised by wolves. She demands that she is main hunter and archery trainer. Hope you like her - HALOAngels

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Please

    Can i join your story my name is Wolf and i have green eyes and i have a flame 1 bow and arrows also i have a knockback 2 iron sword

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Story Auditions- Luna

    Name: Luna Gender: Female Looks: Black hair, navy blue eyes navy plaid top and a black skirt with black and navy shoes. Has a navy blue lunar mark on forehead. Weapons: diamond sword with fire aspect and knockback. Advantages: Fast, strategic, and smart. Has water powers. Also very persistant. Disadvantages: Easily distracted. Pet: A wolf with a blue collar named Skylar.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Second!

    Revinram

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    To idea

    U suck balls- cartman

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    To auditions by daninaz

    Gebder : male

    Advantages: time traveler

    Disadvantages: hipnotized by herobrine

    Armor: pikachu armor that zaps people when they hit it sometimes

    Weapon: diamon sword with switching enchants called switcheroo

    Fear: people wount like his true personality

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Minecraft book

    LOVE IT REALLY COOL CANT WAIT FOR BOOK 3.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    No one claimed first so FIRST!!!!!!

    DRAMMOND OR BRETTWA

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    To mr yolo

    I want to be in your book Can i be a wizard in a black cloak and when ever sombody dies i take there body. The person who killed another person will be killed. When i get mad i start on fire and spawn blazes randomly. My regular form is a guy that is 3 bricks tall and has green eyes. I can tellopore im 3 bricks tall because im part enderman part blaze part human part wizard.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Zombiehunter hunter

    Its Dimondback16 not 18 and no space dude

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Hey MY

    It is MRSIX. You remember me. Please let me in.~MRSIX

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    PARANOIDSEAL TO MR YOLO

    I want in. Al enchanted iron armor protection 3 except for a diamond helmet with respiration 2 and chain boots feather falling 2. I have an iron sword that im constantly repairing with sharpness 3 unbreaking 3 knockback 1. I have a dog named Clarence and a black horse named Darkwind. Thanks. ~ParanoidSeal

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    To Death the kid,

    Hello how are you. My gamertag is DONUTLOVER24. It is nice to meet you. I have a question... what is your real name? From DONUTLOVER24

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Story aditions my name is hamlover12

    Gender:girl advateges:poison bottles disanvateges:telepotation tools:bow and arrow and sword-hamlover12

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    No one claimed third soooooo

    I CLAIM IT -ChoppySean

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    This book is going to be good right

    I haven't read this book yet. I don't know if its going be good. Im reading I funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Read this its cool

    Herobrine hacked my bffs ps3 and minecraft i saw it it was so creepy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3