Customer Reviews for

Minecraft Seeds: 70 Top Minecraft Seeds Ideas Your Friends Wish They Know

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Guy on the ipod there is a seed app

You can get seeds for xbox ipod and pc and there is hundreds

posted by 10414853 on November 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Derp

Maby it would be helpful if b&n would release fricken minecraft pe

posted by 17643600 on September 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Guy on the ipod there is a seed app

    You can get seeds for xbox ipod and pc and there is hundreds

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Good

    Good

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    To contest

    A rayzoora is a mixture of all mobs but is ornge and is found in a death biome and there is only 1 in your world~ CREEPABOY101

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Contest

    If yoi can come up with the best mob and its biome (if it has one) than it will be used in one of my storys! Top 3 will be used and contest winners will be posted when there are 10 or more entrys. Ciao, herobrinano
    P.S. can you spread the word around? Thanks.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    I will join core

    I will join the core if i get free donator packs btw my user is DJDawg3212

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    LOOK AT THE FACES JUST TAP HERE ^_^

    (• l flip your nook over and see the face and for more faces
    (•

    as head line put facies please and i will respond with u got a facie
    Oh and tell me the book to search up remember only on this minecraft book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Survival island two

    Ok so ur wondering what the seed is. It blank. Dont change to superflat or anything but just type blank. No capitals and no spaces just blank. Just the five letters i just told u ill tell u the rest of the dtory at the next result which is gonna be named as survival island part three. The obsidian server prison would be at minecrft in a nutshell

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    To bellow

    A better seed is minecraft. It is very funny. Signed grimm12

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    I have a seed for pc

    Yhe seed is one direction

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    The happy

    I did not get the book, but it looks amazing.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    The Japanese Adventure - By Blaze_Shooter_59

    Blaze Could not hike mount Minecraftia Anymore "Watashi wa hei do manni" blaze said in japanese. (We cannot hike any longer) "Nope 20 miles To go sorry." DarkThunder1 said. Groaned And collapsed on a rock." Its 4:26 in the MORNING!" blaze Exclaimed. "The Night Sky is light blue From the jewel of megtasiwakamotofagilopediahomeiketja." DarkThunder exclaimed. "Can We just sleep for a while D.T?" Blaze groaned. Sorry we have to take it to Keep Minecraft alive." Darkthunder said. "Im japanese and im SO tired." Blaze said (irl I was born in USA and my mom is from el salvador and my dad is irish.) "Blaze! Over there! The jewel! Megatai for short." DarkThunder put on his plastic Gloves and left a few peices for the night to sill shine. Blaze and DT1 Pulled it out and something shot an arrow at blaze.
    TBC

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    EIGHTTH!!!!

    Digital Cupcake! *^_^*

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    The better tamed ocelots cause

    They scare creepers away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    To anyone

    Whats a good seed for mcpc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Plz ppl join the CORE

    Da ip is coremc.us|the core deserves moar ppl it has awesome gamemodes and fun strategy and pvp games. Plz ppl the core only has a hundred ppl and needs more! So come koin the fun at th CORE! Advertisers user: TwinMasterGTM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    The better tamed

    Cats atak evrything and wolves are limited to evrything but creepers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    The Rivals.

    Which is better? Wolf or Ocelot(tamed)? Respond as: The Better Tamed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    The better tamed

    Wolf, duh. Who uses cats anyways? Your dog can actually attack people, thats why its better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    To james4628

    Omg now i remeber your so popular on minecraft pls accept my skype request!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    DONT READ!!!!!

    Well scince your here i need a good xbox360 minecraft seed ply respond to seedwanter

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2