BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Minecraft Server Assistant

Average Rating 2.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

576 out of 957 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Great app,if you have a computer. I thought this was the real minecraft for the nook,but its not.but thats okay, now i can have my own server!

posted by Anonymous on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2757 out of 2928 people found this review helpful.

$ocr B3a$t

REAL MINECRAFT!!!!!!! Choose yes if you agree...PLEASE!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Awesome

    Great app,if you have a computer. I thought this was the real minecraft for the nook,but its not.but thats okay, now i can have my own server!

    576 out of 957 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    Great app!

    Thanks mojo apps. I've been wanting to run my own server for a while now, but last time I got bogged down trying to match up info I got from these different websites I had to go to. Anyway, this app got me set up quick and my friends are already playing! I recommend it.

    390 out of 684 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Why does this app have bad reviews? Anyone who bought this and g

    Why does this app have bad reviews?
    Anyone who bought this and gave a bad review, didn't read the descriptor or something. it's not the developers fault that you can't read. This is a good app. Anyone who knows how hard it can be to get a Minecraft server setup, will know how great this app is. It's very clear and concise and guides you through the process easily, even for newbies. I loved it, and it really helped me setup my Minecraft server properly. Highly Recommended! :-)

    335 out of 579 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    AWESOME! Great deal! 99 cents and I have my own server now! Can'

    AWESOME!
    Great deal! 99 cents and I have my own server now! Can't beat that:P

    162 out of 297 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    N

    Perfect instrucrions on setting up a server.

    68 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    BEST THING EVER

    I tried making a server many times but when I used the app it worked thank you

    49 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Wow

    Just found this must tell my friend matthew!

    49 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Minecraft

    I love this game

    48 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Sterlung

    Love it

    44 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Mc

    Great my friend made himself a server dpn't buy it unless you have mindcraft on ypur cumputer if so buy it i love the server i can play woth my friends now buy it buy it buy it buy it

    36 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Minecraft Server Assistant

    Great app!

    36 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Great

    Finally good steps.

    32 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Sup peoples

    Dose anyone have there own server? If so tell me the ip in the comments my username is IHirs.

    31 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    K

    The app is great but if bn had real minecraft PE i would alreaty have full diamond armor and tools

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Minecrft

    TRY THIS GAME NOW I SAY IT'S 100% YOUR MONEY AND TIME GETTING ON AND WAITING

    26 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Need Minecraft

    I set up a whole server using this app. It is amazing but I aggree, the nook NEEDS Minecraft.

    25 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Derp derp derp

    Dude guys mojoapps is mojang AKA tge people who made minecraft duh

    20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    ...

    Finally, i can run my own server. Thanks to this app, i would have been struggling to get my own server.

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Minecraft

    It is so cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1