Customer Reviews for

Minecraft Server Helper

Average Rating 2.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1384 out of 1549 people found this review helpful.

I want minecraft added.

Add minecraft on the nook and start with full version.try to make it on or before december 25.please put minecraft on here.and it HAS to be the game.

posted by 11241512 on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3604 out of 3761 people found this review helpful.

MINECRAFT P`E FAN

Bring minecraft to nook if you agree say yes

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    I want minecraft added.

    Add minecraft on the nook and start with full version.try to make it on or before december 25.please put minecraft on here.and it HAS to be the game.

    1384 out of 1549 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    This app is really good, I tried to set up my own minecraft serv

    This app is really good, I tried to set up my own minecraft server and i couldn't do it. this app helped me alot and its super useful. it's hard to find all of the information on the internet, but this makes it easy since it puts it all in one place. i think its worth a dollar.

    550 out of 955 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    It is graet app to buy

    Get it is a good app

    365 out of 776 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Mindcraft

    Mindcarft is soooooo cooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!

    343 out of 534 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Doesn't Make Sense

    This app doesn't make sense. It does not tell you what website to go on either to set it up. Don't buy it.

    312 out of 463 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    U no like everybody else i say that this app diserves to have three stars! But at first i thought it was rlly just minecraft

    311 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    This app is not so good

    I bought this app to see if it is good even though i already know how to make a server
    This app does nothing but only tell u to links to help and one example for each

    262 out of 419 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Minecraftrocky

    This game needes minecraft not how to set up servers even if you wanna set up server it wrong

    243 out of 344 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Stop!

    WORST APP EVER!

    195 out of 307 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Anonomous

    Soooo horable worst thing ever i want real minecraft! I still like it because it helps you but i want the real minecraft!!

    180 out of 246 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Cool

    Awesome app, but they need minecraft for the nook. Also need more plugins like skyblock and creative. Like this review if you agree.

    148 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    No

    This app sux if u agre sa YES!!! I wish i could give 0 *s

    122 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    I hated the app and it was a ripp off

    I hope nobody gets fooled like i did cause iit stinks like this app

    115 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    I loooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeee minecraft

    Awsome

    106 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    You know this is kind of annoying. We have been asking for minecraft for a very long amount of time, but every time we ask, b & n puts something like a guide, server helper, or fake minecraft. The point is .....














    WE WANT REAL MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!










    Click yes if you agree. :)

    105 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Roblox

    BRING ROBLOX TO THE NOOK!!!!!!!! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!!!

    84 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    This think sucks and if you agree tap yes

    I hate it

    70 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Horribe

    I wanted to make a server for minecraft,I thought this would be great but is complicated and only for AT&T costomers!
    :(

    68 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Hi

    They will add minecraft pe in June!

    66 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    No

    Dont get this not a game

    60 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3