Customer Reviews for

Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 283 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(115)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

270 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

CUTE!!!!!

Really cute game. If you like cute stuff that is free, get this game. The only drawback is that you cant save what you design.

posted by 8042257 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

90 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will n

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will not work on our Nook Color. Will update if updates to the app fix this.

posted by 10190468 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Hmm

    It is still loading after making it reload 3 times hmm

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Terrible

    Everytime my granddaughter used this app she was very disappointed. It was hard to push the buttons and the clothes and accessories would pop as soon as she put them on

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    It's boring

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Grrrrrrrrrrr

    Damn it this thing wont instal!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    It wont install!!

    It wont install for my nook!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Annoying

    All this is is a game were there is annoying backgroung music and at the end u cant play with the dragon u just look at it overalll this is a verysucky game i wasted 5 minutes of my life on this!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Ok

    Good but gets boring reel quick fast load and works but not enoph options for color and stuff so bad ratings

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Ugh

    I got this game and two other free fashion games and.it wont load! Dont waste your money on.theis game even though it doent cost anythimg

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    It does not work

    If u tap the buttons it doesnt do anything on my nook color?

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Terrible

    None of the buttons work at all. Delete

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Jakob and annie

    How do u start the game its like i press play and it does nothing help me! :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Wti

    Wont stop installing!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    ?

    Its not installing........ i cant wait to actually PLAY IT

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    July 10

    So I try it first time and it wont work :P

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Did not work

    I was unable to get this game to work at all. My daughter was very disappointed. At least it was free.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Dragon dress up.

    This game is like crap. When I push play or anything it womt work.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Not Good

    If you are a girl it is weird for girls like I. I do not like this game.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Bad

    I think this is bad.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    W

    Would not load

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    ............

    i click play. nothing happens! it just doesn't work for me!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4