BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 284 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(116)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 334 people found this review helpful.

CUTE!!!!!

Really cute game. If you like cute stuff that is free, get this game. The only drawback is that you cant save what you design.

posted by 8042257 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

91 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will n

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will not work on our Nook Color. Will update if updates to the app fix this.

posted by 10190468 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 116 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Love

    I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AND it was free tooo
    The dragons are sooooo cute!
    I only wish you could save your dragons on this game
    Five stars

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    It is so cute i loooooooooooove this game

    I adore this game its amzing and to cute i recomen this to everyone i wish they made more.games like this for free who ever made this is incredible i love this game so so so much its awsome i dont regret buying it one bit i looooove this game it deservers10000 stars ammmmmmaaaazzziiiinnnggg game everybody should try this game its is soooo cute !!!!!!!!!!:D

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    I like it

    I had alot of fun dressing up my dragon to look like my friends

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Find the p

    Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqpqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqpqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

    8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Great app for little kids!

    This is a great app for children 4-8. Even I, a 10 year old, likes using this whenever I am bored. There are many things to choose from, even backgrounds! If you have little kids/siblings or need a bordem killer, this (free, don't forget!) app is for you!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Yaayyyaa

    This game is so fun i would never of used my nook color if i hadn't of purchased it. BY THE WAY IT IS..............FFRRREEEEE






































    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Cute things lover

    I love this game. I may no be an cute expert but im nine and i know what cute is. This what i wish i could rate on it ************************************* love it!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Super cute

    Super cute

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Good game

    I love this game



    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Hey guys

    I live this game:)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Love it

    I am 10 years old & I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH IT IS SO AWSOME & COOL… YOU SHOULD TOTALLY GET THIS APP I LOVE IT GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    !

    I love this app!!!!!!!! I love how you can dress up baby dragons!!!!!!!! And I especially love how it's FREE!!!!!! I probobly wouldn't have gotten it if it cost. This app is awesome!!!!!!! I reccomend it to anyone who is artsy and likes designing things (especially baby dragons!).

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    I love this game!

    It is true that i am only 9 years old but in all my years ive never played a game so much but its not idicting so i DEFINITILY Think this game is worth getting

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Dragon dress up

    THIS GAME IS SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WORKS FINE!!! You get coins and you go to get rewards with the coins you get for FUN stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    From dragonslover

    I love this game!!!! I say it would be fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiii

    The dragons are so cute.i wish they could give me a plushie of the dragons i make for free and put minecraft in the nook. I beg u...please?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Adorable

    I love dragons,so this game is really awesome and cute!! I wish u could save designs of your dragons............. ~dragon person

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Super fantastic...

    I'm a kid and i absolutly adore this game. It has everthing. The only thing it doesn't have is a saving thing. I really wish it did..... :•¿(

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    OMG

    The dragons in this game r so cute! U should definitly get this game! Its so so so cool.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Thos game is so cute!

    I just cant stop playing there is just so many combinations that you can make!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 116 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6