Customer Reviews for

Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 282 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(115)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

265 out of 325 people found this review helpful.

CUTE!!!!!

Really cute game. If you like cute stuff that is free, get this game. The only drawback is that you cant save what you design.

posted by 8042257 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

90 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will n

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will not work on our Nook Color. Will update if updates to the app fix this.

posted by 10190468 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 282 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Eh one time thing

    This really is a one time thing u do it once than its boring but watever if u like dressing up tje sae thing over and over than this is for you

    25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! GET IT!!!!!!!!!!! YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE DRAGOMS!!!!!!!!!!

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Wat a great app

    I love this app it helps when ur board

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    CUTE!!!!!!

    This app is a good way to express your style on a dragon! This is an awsome app for anyone that likes to express their imagination with fashion.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Game Error

    I don't know if it's just my nook, but when i press the start button the game doesn't do anything! It just sits there.

    18 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Awesome

    Sooooooooooooooooooooo adictting

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Really Cute :3

    PLEASE update this game because I want to save my dragons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Other than that, I like this game :) there is a lot of combinations and it loads really fast :) Hey, i'm 15 and i play this game, so theres no shame in YOU playing! Lolz

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Hi

    Awsome

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Good

    It was alrite but good for kids

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    The truth

    Aaww awl riight stop the sob story but my nookcolor is the best thing out there now my kids are asking me for it


















    15 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Annonamisss

    This game stinks it takes forever to load and i cannot play

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    The buttons don't work

    This game sucks the buttons dont't work!!!!

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Happy

    Got my nook and geting this game!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Awesome

    For a free game, this is really awesome. I am twelve, but i stil really like it haha

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    IF YOU CANT INSTALL PLZ READ

    Cant install? Follow these simple steps: step 1. Get your nook charging cord 2. Charge your nook for 15-20 min. ( shut your nook color compleatly off first ) 3. Now your app should be working! IF NOT ACHIVE THE GAME THEN UNARCHIVE THE GAME AND THEN DO THE STEPS ALL OVER AGAIN if this helped you tap yes at the bottom

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Great game.

    When i downliaded it I was quite worred it mught spaz out, lije many people say, but it is quite good. But, maybe in futer updates you could makebit so we coukd train our dragon, feed it, play with it, ajd take care of it, because, as alt of people have said, it gets boring. PLEASE CONSIDER THAT!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    cute!

    OMG! SO FUN .But i wish you could save the picture .i like that it has pattern of a tiger too

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    I HATE IT!!

    I HATE THIS GAME SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I WOULD NEVER GET THIS GAME IF I WERE YOU I HATE IT & DID I SAY I AM ONLY 9 YEARS OLD?

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Cute!

    This is like the most awesome free app i have! (Although i do love dragons) nothing negative about it. Love it!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Awsime

    This game is awsome with a capital awsome

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 282 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15