Customer Reviews for

Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 283 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(115)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

267 out of 327 people found this review helpful.

CUTE!!!!!

Really cute game. If you like cute stuff that is free, get this game. The only drawback is that you cant save what you design.

posted by 8042257 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

90 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will n

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will not work on our Nook Color. Will update if updates to the app fix this.

posted by 10190468 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    No saving!

    Super cute graphics. Lots of dress up options. Great for little ones EXCEPT there's no way to save your adorable creation! Hard to believe developers put this much effort into this vibrant app and didnt give kids a way to save. After spending a lot of time dressing his dragon and losing his efforts upon closing, my son was done with the app completely.

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Ok

    It looks like it would be fun but the buttons don't work on the home page.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Good

    When every time i go and trie to play it dose not work!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    What i have to say

    This game suks it wont even play or do anything when i press tha buttons i waited for like 10 minutes and still nothing i hate this game. But definitly check the sreen shots. White dragon, ADORABLE! Hmmm i only wish it would work i guess maybe it just doesnt load on nook kolors buuuutttttt whatevs.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    What...?

    I love the game. I've played it online. The only problem is, I got the game and it won't even install... XP
    Will you be able to save the dragons you make sometime soon...?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Make sure to exit through game's menu.

    If you don't exit through the game's menu, it gets glitchy and music can become unstable and continue playing, even after shutting game off, and starting a different game. I had to go back to the game and exit through the menu, before I got the music to stop playing.

    It loads a little slow, but I think it may make a difference in what memory space you have and if you have a nook color that was one of the first sold, and haven't taken it in to have the hard drive repartitioned, it will take a lot of your app memory and say you don't have room. I had mine repartitioned and never run out of memory ehen adding apps, now.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Help

    I wanna plsy it but i cant its not installing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    What do I do?

    Please tell me how to play













    When I press the app,I cant play. I press play but I cant






















    Thank you






































    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    .

    To bad you cant save your dragon but it is still fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Very fun

    It' s cute ..... but i would like it more if it had more stuff. PLEASE ADD MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    I though

    I thought you could play with him a word but its still a ok game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Yvvhfjcyvutff

    Its cool but you dont have many choices. Its not the best dress up game in the world but its cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    cute free app

    I got the app for my daughter to occupy her. It's not very in depth in the way of a game or app, but it will keep her occupied for a few minutes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Keeps us busy!!!

    Well it isn't really exciting, but it keeps the siblings entertained!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Havent played yet

    I thik it looks cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Dreamheart

    This game is quite cute and fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Good job

    Not bad, sometimes it doesnt wotk though

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    ????????????????????????????

    Chould I get this it sounds good and sounds boring at the same time. Shold I get this???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Ok

    Its all about picking body parts not really dress up so
    I recomend you dont call it dress up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Just a few corrections

    This game is fun to play when you are bored. I only gave 3 stars because you cant save the dragons that you create. Also, there needs to be more outfits. Cuter outfits too. It kind of was a wasre of space. Otherwise, i like it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2