Customer Reviews for

Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 285 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(116)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

286 out of 351 people found this review helpful.

CUTE!!!!!

Really cute game. If you like cute stuff that is free, get this game. The only drawback is that you cant save what you design.

posted by 8042257 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

92 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will n

Concept sounds neat but after multiple attempts this game will not work on our Nook Color. Will update if updates to the app fix this.

posted by 10190468 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    i love it

    I'm using my moms nook and i installed it and it loaded really fast! It's so fun! The downfall is you can't save. I'm 10 and think it is great. And its
    FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Dragon dress up

    Its just sooooo cute!!!!! I love it :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Miney dragons

    I wold love it only if it wold stinken downlode!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Love it!!!

    I LOVE this game! Its got super-cute graphics and a great collection of outfits to combine. I wish I could save what I made, though. If there's a free update that'd fix this problem, I'd reccomend it to anyone and everyone!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love this app! Its simple and easy but its really cute! There should be a little more choices though

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Cool

    The screen was Very (yup, capital V.) sensitive! But, an hour later (after I had clean my screen) it worked! VERY cute app! When you press the mix button, the app makes cute and cool combinations!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Dragon Dress-up

    This is cute game for youger children,it is cute. This is a good game for passing time, or if you are waiting in line or at an air port. But this is kinda repetitive, I wish you could save your dragons. It is awesome either thanthat.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    So fun

    This game is so cute.... i love the baby dragons!!! good for when you are bored and want to waste time.... i love this app

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Wow this is awsome

    I wish that i could be in that game cause iy look awsome and it is. I want 2 know who made the game.
    Haaaaaaaaassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Anonomyous

    Cute app
    It would be even better if you could save the picture.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    H

    OMG!!!!!! It's the CUTESET game EVER!! Just wish u could save....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Mini Dragon Dress Up - FREE!

    No problems, works fine on my NOOKcolor. Okay game, can get boring easily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Cute

    The dragons are soooo cute but it would be helpful to get an update every once and a while but other than that i love the app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Okay

    Its cute and good if your bored :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Dragon game

    It is so adorable! I love dragons. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because you can't save what you design. Other than that this app is awesome and so cute! Who doesn't want a free, adorable dragon app?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Great game

    I love this game it works and you can let out your creativity. I gave it a 4 star because you cant save your dragon. It is a great game



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    posted on january 26 2013

    cool, cute game i love dressing up and creating differint dragons.
    the only problem is that i can't save them.
    but overall great game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Really.

    I think you should get to drag stuff to your dragon yeeee hawwwwwww

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Marshmallow

    I got to say this game is really really cool! But it also it dosnt really have that many choises but its still fun. You should get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Fun

    Really fun!!! Great when your in the mood for cute stuff.:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3