Customer Reviews for

Mini Piano

Average Rating 4
( 784 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(449)

4 Star

(126)

3 Star

(82)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(92)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

763 out of 893 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice!

Good, clean, crisp sound...very realistic. This is an entertaining little app, nice when you just want to tickle the ivories! Love it!

posted by 8230894 on December 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

233 out of 349 people found this review helpful.

Its ok

It is very realistic sounding and is just like a keyboard but it is very small and glytches sometimes

posted by 8949085 on December 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 92 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Dont buy you will be dissapointed!

    This app is terrible it has horrible sound and is really boaring. I would not recomend it! It sucks!!!!!!! Dont buy it its a waist of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8(

    15 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    no

    i didnt like this app. their are much better piano's that have better quality

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    This Sucks

    You cant even play a chord! You can only play 2notes at a time

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    I bought this for my Nook color and it will not load. I have tri

    I bought this for my Nook color and it will not load. I have tried many times and yes I am in a hot spot with the wifi on. I am not sure what to do, it wont load and I am very unhappy about losing my money. It is just a dollar but it is the principle, I feel like I have been robbed!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    12 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    :((

    This app dosent even install

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    No Goodg

    So far not working

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Anana

    Would not install on my nook color

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    did not like

    very hard to use if you dont know how to play a piano

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Minecraft

    This app is a bunch of junk

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    This sucks

    THIS STUPID GAME WONT INSTALL!!!!!!!!! :(

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Boooooooo

    This game sucks I got it ten days ago and it still will not load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Total Rip off

    Dont waste your time in this app. Its not a full piano and the qualities are sucky. This is good if u have a little kid but not if you want to play the piano. I would recomend not buying it.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Shameful

    THIS GAME WILL NOT LOAD IT HAS BEEN A DAY DONT BUY IT!

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Bad app!

    I thought that it was a full piano. Total ripoff! Don't waste your money!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    ?

    Not good @ all mine keeps crashing any body else having this problem

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Anonomus

    Tearible & it wont load !!!!!!!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Cades

    This gzme suckass

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    The Update

    The update is horrible. I hate it...I need old version back!!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Aww

    I liked it umtil the latest update came. The piano doesnt sound realistic anymore it is not good for practicing anymore

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 92 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5