BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mirror

Average Rating 2
( 732 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(61)

2 Star

(62)

1 Star

(506)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

416 out of 635 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Guys, its not an actual mittor. Its free. If u dont like it delete it

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

590 out of 1007 people found this review helpful.

Waste

DO NOT BUY

posted by 10954248 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 506 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Seriously?

    This is the dumbest app ever!

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    DONT BUY THIS APP!!!!

    I got this app thinking it would be a good to use when i need a mirror. IT SUCKS!!!!! dont waste any space on your nooks storage!! When the nook is not even turned on, is a better mirror than this piece of crap.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Non-reflective Mirror? What a disappointment. Don't bother!

    App has tremendous potential, I would love for this app to actualy be a.true mirror. So many possibilities... Refeshing lipstick on the go, checking make-up, adjusting contacts, need I say more? As it is now.it.is just a memory.waster.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    wow.

    That is all I can say. I got this even though the reviews said it was bad. I just wanted to see what it was. DO NOT GET IT!! IF YOU WANT TO SAVE 1¿ DON'T BUY IT! Yes, NOOK charges one cent for every free purchase. The crators need to be shamed for lying. They say it is a natural reflection-- there is no reflection at all! Do not wast time.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Don't but this app

    Don't buy this app its the worst. You would think it would be a good app and it would come up to a screen that look kind of like tin foil so you could see ur reflection. WORST APP EVER!!!!

    5 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    What!?

    Im sorry but i dont know how to use this app i really dont get it! It just looks like a big oval! I dont recemend getting this app!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Madreveiwer

    Faaaaaarrrrrrttttttttt!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Ehhh ok :(

    It is not even a mirror it is a blue screen with different styles... i would prosnally not recommend it...

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Wish i could give it zero stars

    This app SUCKS!!! Its not even a working mirror. Its only a picture of one. I am deleting this and if it wasnt free i would be so much more furious

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    ............

    Worse app ever mine wont load been waiting over two hours nowwww!!!!!!!!!!!!gr doesnt eveb deserve one star

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Anymous

    Don't buy this app stinks misewell just turn off your nook and use that as a mirror
    DON'T BUY

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    10 year old girl

    It is sooooooooooooooooo boring, nothing to do, the instructions are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long, It was so boring I almost FELL ASLEEP!!!!!! I hope this helped you

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Hate it

    This is the worst game ever! DO NOT BY!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    doesn't reflect

    It doesn't work as a mirror - even a bad gas station one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Do not Recommend

    Found that it did not work on my Nook, All I see is a circle of silver, blue.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Blah

    TERRIBLE.....ITS JUST A SCREEN THAT U CAN CHANGE COLORS AN DSEE UR REFLECTION......DO. NOT. BUY!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    DONT BUY!!!

    This is nothing more than turning off you nook ang looking at your self in your reflection i am grossed out this is a hunk of junk that takes up space and my time thank you for reading

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Dont buy

    Useless

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Mirror

    Do not buy ever first see if u have a camera on yr nook

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    !

    ZERO STARS!! NOT EVEN A MIRROR JUST A BLUE SCREEN

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 506 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 26