Customer Reviews for

Mirror Image

Average Rating 4
( 191 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(107)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorit

As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorite book. I only wish they would make a movie out of it. Great book! Can't wait to get on my Nook!

posted by DonnaB3 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

To much

This could have been a good book if not for the bedroom chapters. Sorry about the rating, but i could not give more than one star because of the raw sex. I wish B&N would set up a rating scale so we could rate books . This is R- rating from my point of view.

posted by 18233280 on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted February 21, 2013

    As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorit

    As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorite book. I only wish they would make a movie out of it. Great book!
    Can't wait to get on my Nook!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2011

    EXCELLENT READ

    This is my first Sandra Brown book and definitely not the last. I absolutely fell in love with this book. It was an awesome book and I was sad when it ended.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2010

    Awsome!

    omg... A friend of mine let me borrow this book and I could not put it down. It was the first Sandra Brown book I read and I will definitely be reading some more. I laughed, I cried, I feel in love! My boyfriend was actually jealous of Tate lol! I highly recommend this book.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2009

    Great book

    I loved it,i loved it! Story was interesting,from the beginning to the end the book kept me intersted.I wanted to know who wants to kill Tate.One person i suspected and was right about him.But at the end there was unsespected twist.Definately must read book.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2006

    you can't put it down!

    This is the first book I read by Sandra brown and it has to be the best book I have read in along time. It was fast moving from the first page till the last. I just did not want this book to end. A must read. I can't wait to read my next Sandra Brown book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2005

    Excellent supsense novel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is one of my favorite book that I read this year. This book is so good that it pulls you in and you can not stop reading it until it finish. When it does you want to read it again and again that's makes it one of my favorite book this year. It grabs your attention from the begining to the ended. I recommend everyone to read this book if you are a Sandra Brown fan or not. Once you read it get hook to her book and want to continue reading all her books. Love it!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    I love this book

    I love this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2008

    Worth reading again and again

    This is one book I refuse to loan out to anyone.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2006

    A MUST read book

    This was the best book that I have read in a long time. It was so good, that I was actually getting a little too involved in it, emotionally. This is a MUST read!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2006

    A MUST READ !!!

    I absolutely LOVE her books but this is my FAVORITE of all. And I can honestly say that this is one of my favorite books by any author. I first read this years ago when I had my first daughter and have read it again since then. I also have recommended it to quite of my friends to read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2005

    A Must Read

    I have read almost all of Sandra's books and this one is probably one of my favorites. I loved it I stayed up real late one night and read it. It was great. This story has everything! You fall in love with the characters and you want to be them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    MISQUE- A list celebrity

    Sandra Brown.....WOW
    Amazing,articulate,and brilliant work of a writer & novelist.
    Fascinating, the intrigue that pulls a reader in and quickly captures one to keep on reading. Ms. Brown's talent is what novice writers aspire to, and clearly sets her apart from "one hit wonders" & their follow ups. Sandra Brown is outstanding.
    Thank you,
    Misque

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2005

    Brown at her best

    This is one of my all time favorite books. I could not put this book down. It had all the elements for a great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2005

    Could Not Put Down

    This book was fantastic. I literally could not put it down... I loved this book...I got so engrossed I was almost afraid to read the next chapter for fear for Avery. Did not want it to end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Wow!

    One of the best suspense/romance books I've ever read. Not mushy, but hot & sexy. Boy, does it sizzle between avery & tate. Avery's a woman that can stand toe to toe against tate's contempt & anyone else that tries to bully her. Keeps the reader guessing on who is the would be assassin. Great cast of characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Loved it!

    Couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Beast

    Roars exploding the world

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Blake

    He looks in through a window, trying to see where she is before he goes in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Slender's orga:ns,,,m posts

    Slender's pu..ss.y was shaved and tight. Her bo..o..bz were firm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Good

    Good book not her best story but written in her superb style

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6