Customer Reviews for

Mirror Image

Average Rating 4
( 181 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(100)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorit

As an avid reader,I can honestly say this is my absolute favorite book. I only wish they would make a movie out of it. Great book! Can't wait to get on my Nook!

posted by DonnaB3 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

To much

This could have been a good book if not for the bedroom chapters. Sorry about the rating, but i could not give more than one star because of the raw sex. I wish B&N would set up a rating scale so we could rate books . This is R- rating from my point of view.

posted by 18233280 on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Berkley

    Sighs looking out the window

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Highly recomend

    A real page turner. Sandra Brown does it again.. will read her other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Best Sandra Brown ever!

    I read this book ages ago and when I saw that it was available for my Nook I jumped at the chance to own it. It was suspenseful and held my attention from the beginning. It has twists and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Very good book!

    This is the first time I have read this author I will positively be reading more of her books I really was able to get caught up with the plyers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Good book

    This was the first book I ever read by Sandra Brown. It got me hooked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    A fabulous thriller...fast paced, page turner...loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great read!

    Hard to put down! Great character development. Great story. Lots of twists and turns. Another terrific Sandra Brown story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Fantastic read!!

    Could not put this book down! What an ending--did not see it coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2013

    great read....couldnt put it down

    great read....couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    A page turner!

    This is by far my favorite novel by Sandra Brown. It kept me turning pages and saddened me since I finished it in two days!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great book

    Typical Sandra Brown. Good development of plot, exciting, interesting and keeps one's attention all the way through the book. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    This is one of the few books I'll take the time to write a revie

    This is one of the few books I'll take the time to write a review for.Yes,it's that good!

    It's worth the money,so if you're looking at reviews like I do to find out if a book is good or not,you won't be disapointed in the story.It's actually a better read than the description.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Great read

    Kept me engaged the entire book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2013

    A keeper classic. Very well written good drama, good mystery, a

    A keeper classic. Very well written good drama, good mystery, and very good tension.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    My first Sandra Brown in a long time. Excellent!

    My first Sandra Brown in a long time and I am not surr why. This was excellent@

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Fantastic Writer - Fantastic Book

    Love the plot and characters are great. Sandra brown is a great writer. Must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Great mystery!

    Since I am a great fan of Sandra Brown, I really enjoyed this mystery.
    Highly recommend it. You won't want to put it down until you finish it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    highly recommended

    Excellented writing!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Me

    Great book. Kept my interest. I will be reading more Sandra Brown books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Sandra Brown is my favorite author. She is fantastic. I have this book in paperback but wanted it for my Nook.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5