BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Miscarriage Of Justice

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

What a surprise ending!

Great read with an unexpected ending that will surprise even the greatest mystery buff! Thoroughly enjoyed this book.

posted by gcinmichigan on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Juvenile

The story is cute, but the central plot has a hole big enough to float an oil tanker through. Even worse, the writing is very childish. MANY 2, 3, and 4 syllable words were used just for dramatic effect, without a clear understanding of their meaning...

posted by 10484404 on July 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    What a surprise ending!

    Great read with an unexpected ending that will surprise even the greatest mystery buff! Thoroughly enjoyed this book.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Loved it

    Loved the twist at the end. I was begenning to doubt peoples honor.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Good book with a twist

    Never saw the ending coming

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Anon

    Great twist at end. Fast moving.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Started slow then held my interest. Strange twist at the end.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Wow

    Read it in one night. The ending was totally unexpected! Loved it. But the story was very slow paced nd boring in some areas. Overall it was a good, suspensful read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Highly recommended...

    The book was worth reading and the ending was a complete suprize.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Very good book

    I enjoy reading this book. Love the ending

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Kept me reading....

    I liked this book and recommended it. I really wanted to finish to see how this would end up. Good book!

    I've noted the author and I will read his other books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    I've read a lot of mysteries but I never figured out the ending

    I've read a lot of mysteries but I never figured out the ending to this one...very good read...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    Better than I expected!!

    This is a really good read. I wasn't sure when it started out, but I was pleasantly surprised. The only thing I would have wanted was it to be longer. Ending was not at all what I expected !!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    WHAT?????

    This is a good book and an overall good read. The story canmove a little slow at times but the author provides good descriptive settings and sets the scenes well. There are only a few minor grammayical errors but notenough to distract reading. The plottwist at end was unexpected and shocking and I am still scratching my head. Great free book and well woth the read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great Book I really liked the book was a true page turner. The

    Great Book

    I really liked the book was a true page turner. The twist at the end really makes you think.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Did I just "dream" it?

    I cant recall anyone ever finding the snakes he put in trunk of her car. Did I just "dream" he did this? None of the reviews mention this. Hope I am not being a spoiler, but if anyone can tell me what happened, I would surely appreciate it. I Even did a LOOKUP when I got to the end and didnt find anything about them! I know this is probably not the correct way to ask about this, but ITS DRIVING ME CRAZY and this is the only way I know to ask. I will be checking back over the reviews for awhile if someone can explain it to me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1