Customer Reviews for

Miss Daisy Is Crazy! (My Weird School Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great Books

My 9 year old son loves these books and always looks for the next one to be released!

posted by Anonymous on December 10, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

8 year was bored

Bought this book for my 9 year old. If your child is an average reader this will entertain him or her. However if your child is an above average reader as is with my son. He became bored with this. He said it was too obvious but still found it funny. My 5 year old is ju...
Bought this book for my 9 year old. If your child is an average reader this will entertain him or her. However if your child is an above average reader as is with my son. He became bored with this. He said it was too obvious but still found it funny. My 5 year old is just beginning to read and she found it more entertaining. The humor is more towards 5-7 year olds.

posted by JacksonAndLaurenMom on April 10, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Funny

    Vert creative

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    I love it

    It was a good book and it was funny people that say it is bad are wierd

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Funn - eyy

    Such a laughable book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Perfecto

    So funny i could read it a 1,000,000 times and not feel
    bord of this book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    I love the butt part

    I love the butt part

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Poo

    Oop

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Great book

    This book is great best book i even love the series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Wow

    Realy crazy book/story

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Wow

    Do you know that there is many books like this one.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    Everyone should buy this book!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    It is coolllllllll!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    Miss Daisy is crazy

    Enjoyable laugh-out-loud funny Perfect for children that like school, and dont

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Is this the first one

    Is this the first one i do not know

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    Great educational fun!

    The kids don't even realize that they are learning while reading this fun book. 'I really liked it because of the bonbons. They feel yummy in my mind. I love AJ he's just like me!' According to my 7 year old.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    Great

    This book is the funniest I can't stop telling peaple about it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2011

    funny and easy

    very funny but really easy at the same time. would recomend for ages 8 and under. but don't take my word for it.READ IT NOW!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    Highly Recommended for a boy who is just not interested in books!

    My nine year old hated to read. It has been such a struggle to get him in to any book. I happened to find Miss Daisy is Crazy at a book fair and thought he could try it out. He loved it! He even pointed out to me that there were other books and asked if I could get them for him. We read 15-30 minutes a day and I usually have to tell him to stop. So far he has read five of them and we have just ordered the sixth one. Best of all I even enjoy them and sometime AJ even makes me laugh!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2011

    funny!!!!

    this is a cool and funny book series!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2011

    funny book

    I loved it great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2010

    how can they even call this a book

    HORRIBLE! Dont read it, its just a waste of time.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7