BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Miss Laney Is Zany! (My Weird School Daze Series #8)

Average Rating 4
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

Omg i love this book and its my favorite book ever i could read it again again just sit down with a nice hot choclate and read thizs lovely wonderful book and if u dont lke it then too bad for u its a totally awesome book

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I havent read this

Is it good cause i dnt want to wast four dollars

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Best book ever

    Omg i love this book and its my favorite book ever i could read it again again just sit down with a nice hot choclate and read thizs lovely wonderful book and if u dont lke it then too bad for u its a totally awesome book

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Awesome Author

    My daughter absolutely loves all of the Dan Gutman Weird School books!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Anyone

    Hi im 8 and i think this book is awesome

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    AWSOME BOOK!

    Awsome very funny iv'e allways liked the whole sieries.

    please visit sites.google.com/site/jgproductinc

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    I havent read this

    Is it good cause i dnt want to wast four dollars

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Soogoood

    Soo goooood

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Look

    I havenot read this book yet but i just know its gonna be off the chain because all the my weitd school books are amazing off the chain great my favirote one is mr.harrison is embaressing its so good they get stuck under ground well not all of them just aj alexa ryan and andrea sorry spoiler alert i love you my weird school and my weird school daze and my weirder school.yay yay yay

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2011

    omg

    wow so crazy!!!! i love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2011

    i love this book.

    i love this book.read all of them

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2010

    Wonderful series for new independent readers

    I have a gifted/LD child and this series of books has allowed him to read independently and enjoy it! This is the first series of books he has willingly read on his own.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Funny and cool book !

    This book is a really funny book ! It has a lot of humor. This book is great for level 4 and advanced readers. This book is awsome. Trust me . Your child will love this wondeful book !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Ms.laney is zany

    This book is really funny you all should start reading it right now go on read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    THERE IS NO KISSING...

    Just for those who are worried about that there might be kissing.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    IT WAS SO AWSOME TO SEE MISS,LANY EAT COCAROCHES A WORM AND DIFFERENT BUGS!!!!""

    Hayley

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    So cute!!A big LOL!!!!!

    Lol Ha ha ha ha

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Cool

    I LOVE THIS BECAUSE IT IS COOL ILIKE AJ THE BEST HE IS COOL TO AT MY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Nothing

    I would have gave it a 5star but only get it if you are 6+ you might not get it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    good

    it is a good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    mnfj

    i love the story, my favorite part was wwhen ms.laney ate bugs.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2014

    Stupid

    GG man

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4