Customer Reviews for

Miss Mary Is Scary! (My Weird School Daze Series #10)

Average Rating 4
( 213 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Mrs.Mary is scary

VERY GOOD BOOK

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

To lovey dovey than a good book do not read ALOT of kissing

posted by 8461667 on November 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 217 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    Mrs.Mary is scary

    VERY GOOD BOOK

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Favorite Book

    This is actully my favorite book from this series i would recommennd it to children 5-11 ages

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    This is butter in paperback!!

    I really, like this book super.....!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Great read

    My daughter just purchased,and she can't stop reading. I love this nook.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Cool

    I loved it was great to read i want to read more books

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Love!

    For your information there is no kissing in his books so you should propbeley read the books before you post a review so think before you post kay.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    A.J. is so cool.

    A.J. the coolest kid in school.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Ms.Mary is scary

    I think thst this book is a good book for people who like scary and weird things and things that haunt places

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Horrible

    To lovey dovey than a good book do not read ALOT of kissing

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    This is cool

    I like this a lot if you are in to laughter and adventere get this book

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    To #7

    That isnt the longest word

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Love it

    I used to always read these book in elementry school in fact ive done read this whole series but this book is my top favorite in this series if u reading this post to rather or not to buy this my oppinoin is that u should so buy it it is worth every penny expesily if u have kids this would be an excelent bed time story

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Awesome!

    Really GOOD!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Hhiifibvkrnnncokvigivvlhjvfgefgsrrigurdihffojdojjfjibghfojhdfmgmhkkojfdvnegegnrojgjejvte

    Not scary.










































































    AWSOME!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2011

    really good

    i would read it again

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Y

    Smoochy smooch smooch.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Read this review

    Made u look

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Ms.Mary is Scary

    This weird school book was really strange.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Please dont read

    A clown will be by yur bed if you dont post thisto ten difrent books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    I love dirt!

    I love dirt!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 217 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11