Customer Reviews for

Miss Mary Is Scary! (My Weird School Daze Series #10)

Average Rating 4
( 224 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(143)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Mrs.Mary is scary

VERY GOOD BOOK

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Ms.Mary is scary

I think thst this book is a good book for people who like scary and weird things and things that haunt places

posted by 17103688 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    This is butter in paperback!!

    I really, like this book super.....!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    To #7

    That isnt the longest word

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2011

    the best

    its so good that i read it over over. but the kissing was just plain gross. they shold not have kissing in a kid book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Love books

    I love these books

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Cool

    Cool but not that scary

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Cool

    There is alot oof kissing but still the book is good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2011

    worth to read

    look on how this book is very funny on children P.S i hated the kissing and the ghost part

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Sweet Book!

    This book is very good, but i could relly kindy can live without the lovey dovey suff, but it is a big part of the story and kindy sweet. Also I am a girl. Well it is an amazing book and everyone should read it. Well I got read another book on my nook library so I'll write another review soon. Bye all nook reviewers!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Look

    If u aare reading this add me as a nook friend
    The book is okay



    Ps.call of duty ghost is better then battlefield 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Grt Great

    It is a little werid.l liked it though.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    What the hell

    Paige

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Hi

    Bob

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2