Customer Reviews for

Mission Unstoppable (Genius Files Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 230 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(186)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

44 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Thrilling!

I enjoyed this book so much! I was laughing out loud for a good portion of it, and the other parts I was anxious to see what came next. This book was about Coke and Pepi, two kids singled out and had more than one would care to count enemies trying to get them and kill ...
I enjoyed this book so much! I was laughing out loud for a good portion of it, and the other parts I was anxious to see what came next. This book was about Coke and Pepi, two kids singled out and had more than one would care to count enemies trying to get them and kill them because of a reason mentioned in the book. That's the reason I docked it down just a star, because of the consistent references to death... However, despite that the book is light and funny, and the author does a good job of keeping the humor and teamwork up between the two. Recommended for ages 9/10 and up.

posted by 8620804 on October 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Ok

It was just ok. I am10 and thought this was going to be much more advanced! My sister can read this. She is 7! Just ok. =]

posted by Anonymous on May 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 186 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Awesome

    Great book its about Coke and Pepsi(Pep) they have an amazing adventure!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Lol

    Isn't it weird hiw these kids have the name of two un healthy things!?!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Looks good

    How long is it

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Booooooooooooooooolooooooooo

    i love this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    So want to read this book! (Heard it was good!)

    By anonomus

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Cool

    Its cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Greatest book ever!

    This book rocks!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Good book

    Are there names like coke and sprite?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Genius files is the best

    This is the best book you will ever read (:. With awsome parts and traveling around the world you sould read this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Rate and Review

    Amazing book and very excitig has lots of twist and turns

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Genies files

    Asome book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Awesome

    I loooove it!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Awesome

    It was awesome!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    All Genius Files...

    ARE AWESOME, FANTASTIC, AMAZING... oh! and don't forget FABULOUS!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Im at page 63

    So far so good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Love this book

    I almost forgot to get off the bus

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    B.M.B

    So in my top 20in serieses.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Dan Gutmans Best!

    I have loved so many of his books but this is the best! The amazing, well written sequenses of intense action are wonderful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    READ THE BOOK!

    Read it!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2012

    Highly recommended!

    My 8yr old loves the My Weird School Days series, I tried this as a stocking stuffer. He said he loves the adventures. It is also funny like the other books. He said this book is a winner!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 186 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10