Customer Reviews for

Mistletoe Mine (An Eternity Springs Novella)

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 15, 2012

    Wonderful Christmas story! Eternity Springs is a special place a

    Wonderful Christmas story! Eternity Springs is a special place anytime of the year!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Nice for light reading.

    very cute book. It makes you want to read more from the author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    great read

    wonderful book loved it wished it was longer, love this series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2011

    A happy story with a familiar cast of characters

    While waiting for the next book in the Eternity Falls series, we are given a treat with this novella. Many of the people that I grown to enjoy make an appearance in this book. And there are new people to get to know. A very nice short read with threads reaching backwards and forwards. I always like to read series books and this is one of my favorite authors for light romance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2011

    Sweet Christmas Read

    I totally enjoyed reading this book. Wished it wasn't a novella. I loved reading the settings which are Eternity Springs and Angel's Rest. I've not read any of the Eternity Springs series but I'm definitely gonna dive into her other books now. Just love the emotions (the happiness, pain, love) that I get from reading this book. This book will just give you the extra warmth to the feel of Christmas.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A Great Story.... I can't wait to visit Eternity Springs again!

    This was the first book by Emily March I have read. I know that I probably should have started with the first book in her series, but since it was Christmas time, I figured I would check out the Christmas book.

    I LOVED this story. You don¿t have to actually have read the previous three books, to get to know the characters, really.

    As always, the magic of Christmas makes any and everything possible.
    I look forward to stepping back into the world of Eternity Springs, soon.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A wonderful series from the first book on up the latest!! The s

    A wonderful series from the first book on up the latest!! The story is interesting and the characters are wonderfully written!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Recommend

    I enjoy Emily March's books and this one did not disappoint..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2011

    A Quick and Fun Holiday Read

    It's a quick but fun read going into the holidays. In this story we see a stubborn couple brought back together during the Christmas holidays. It's a fun read on its own and a decent introduction to the world of Eternity Springs if you are new to the series. For those that have read the previous novels, its very good at recapturing your interest in the series with the next novel coming out soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2011

    Lovely holiday story

    I've been waiting impatiently for the next book in the Eternity Springs series, and this novella helped to bridge the gap. I wish it had been longer as I enjoy spending time in Eternity Springs, but thoroughly enjoyed the story nonetheless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2011

    This is a wonderful series!!

    This is a wonderful series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2