Customer Reviews for

Mitch and Amy

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Must read

    A perfect story to show how having siblings is fun and will keep you strong.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    YO PEOPLE READ THIS

    Wow, this book is really good! I despratly recommend everyone that reads beverly cleary books really needs to read it! One of the best ones written! It is easy to read and very cute and enjoyable! I can not stop reading it! Even though I have only read the first couple of chapters I can not stop reading it! All of beverly clearys books are out of this world fantastic and I recommend every last one of them!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Wow! Beverly Clearly has clearly writen a good book.

    Mitch and Amy sure don't get a long! They don't like the same thing and are good at what the other one is bad at that makes evryone in the Huff household. Mitch is good at multiplication and Amy is not. Amy is good at reading and Mitch is not. Would that makes you crazy? Find out if the Huffs can figure out how to make Amy learn multiplication and Mitch learn how to read better or if the Huffs will be like that forever.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!

    One of Beverly Cleary's best books! Wonderful theme,story, characters, I liked it very,very,very, much! I am sure you will love it as much as I do too! You should definetely buy it!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2003

    Awesome Book

    i have read this book once a year since 3rd grade. It was my first chapter book. I highly recomend it to everyone

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Hi

    I never read this book but it sounds so go

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2006

    awesome dude!

    if i had to pick a book that beverly cleary has wrote i would definitely choose mitch and amy. it tells about how twins can need each other sometimes and how they fight and not get along. overall, it is an outstanding book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2004

    Even better than I remembered...

    Mitch and Amy was my favorite book when I was a child. I read it over and over again. Now my own son and daughter are delighting in the story as I read it to them. This book is a BIG WINNER!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    If you look at this you willlike what i have to say

    Can you sell a book to get money back?i wish you could return to get money back too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    TheBajanCanadian

    What the....? That does not even look like me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    To mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Why cant u read it???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Mmmmmmmmmmmm.

    My mom won't let me read it but I think it will be good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Be my nook friend

    I need friends for my nook :**(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Awwww!

    Mitch and Amy look nice together!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Looks good

    If u read tis book, read her books "the luckiest girl" and "fifteen" also read "my sister the vampire"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    If you want us to post are information on you do it to

    What is your name? And email?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Unknown

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Dango love

    Dango Dango wasashi good little girl xd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2011

    Read all the Ramona books

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2011

    good book

    I liked that book I think it was funny.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2