Customer Reviews for

Mixed-Up Animals

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Cute

No instructions, you slide your finger across the screen to find the animal parts you want. Cute.

posted by 7243168 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

FUNNY GAME

This game is well, pretty funny in my opinoin. I mean you don't see an eagle fish monky every day do you? Well you can with mixed- up animals! I only give it three stars because there are oly about what, 12? Animals to mix! But give it a shot! And see what YOU can creat...
This game is well, pretty funny in my opinoin. I mean you don't see an eagle fish monky every day do you? Well you can with mixed- up animals! I only give it three stars because there are oly about what, 12? Animals to mix! But give it a shot! And see what YOU can create!!!:)

posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Cute

    No instructions, you slide your finger across the screen to find the animal parts you want. Cute.

    50 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    T

    Pretty good. Press yes i deserve it

    39 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    FUNNY GAME

    This game is well, pretty funny in my opinoin. I mean you don't see an eagle fish monky every day do you? Well you can with mixed- up animals! I only give it three stars because there are oly about what, 12? Animals to mix! But give it a shot! And see what YOU can create!!!:)

    37 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Fun

    Nice 4 kids!!! (:

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Bad

    Its really fun but its always freezing my nook!

    26 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Hellllllllllooooooo People of the world

    This game is cool but mixed up monsters is BETTER.

    23 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Kayla marie

    Fun for a while then you kind of get board of it over all its pretty good game to make a cute screen saver

    22 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Ggg

    Why cant u make one be a hot chick p.s click yes if u agree!!!!!!!!!!!M

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Cute

    Game is great fornyounger kids

    18 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    XD

    i give it 5stars. Super fun! Great for kids and parents

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    AWSOME

    THIS GAME IS CUTE AND DONT GET ME WRONG IT IS! IM ONLY GIVING IT 4 STARS BECAUSE I WISH IT HAD MORE ANIMAL COMBINATIONS? IM EAGER TO TRIE MIXED UP MONSTER.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Hdj

    One of my favorite things to do when there is nothing else to do. (my favorite one is the cute kangaroo!)

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    It funny

    Alsome

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Great game!

    Great game!

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Awesomr

    Takes while 2 load but pretty good

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hi

    Takes a while to load

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Problem

    Won't install on Nook Color.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Dont get

    Mixed up monsters it wont donload iv had it for 2 day and it still wont donlaod

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Funny

    Funny and a little weird but over all FUN

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Jgddhjg

    OMG! I made a pishd!-AKA-hafl pig,fish,and half dolphin. : )

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2