Customer Reviews for

Molly Moon Stops the World

Average Rating 4.5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(86)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

molly moon stops the world

in this book there is actoin lots of , i mean a lot .the author did a good job at the details.it was a good book!!

posted by Anonymous on October 8, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

I think this book is awesome!

posted by 9388652 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 110 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2004

    Pretty good

    Molly Moon Stops the World is pretty good. Not great, but not horrible either. It drags in a few spots and there is the occasional sentence that makes you wonder if the editors at HarperCollins were doing their job, but overall it's a fun read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2014

    My granddaughter loved this book

    I am always searching for book series to engage my grandchildren and Molly Moon is a great choice for granddaughters in the 7-10 age group.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Anonymus

    This is my faviorite book of all time. I would reccomend it to anyone who loves adventure and time to read because this book, once you start you just cant stop!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Best book ever

    Like me on facebook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Tap here

    OH PUG OH PUG OOOOOOOOOH PUG P-U-G WHAT DOES THAT SPELL? PUG

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Tap here ( its about tigerstar!)

    My cousin sees tigerstar like every single day cause when he looks in the mirror he can see tigerstars glowing green eyes 0:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Go Molly!!

    The Molly Moon series rocks! This one was SUPER DUPER good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Sure

    Hey whats your email and last name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    To sure from whitney

    Whaaaaaaaaaaa?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Really

    SPOILER ALERT DO NOT READ UNLESS ALREADY READ :)i can't belive it out of all the characters in the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Mummummaaamiibaaaaaa

    In this book molly moon goes to LA and tries to stop evil billionare hypnotist primo cell. Im not going to give away any more. You'll have to read it yourself. If you dont think you will like it than dont read it. I loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Molly

    Molly moon is not just a orphan this time she gos to los angelos to stop primo cell from hympitising people and did he stell the missing kid but what will happend to molly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Wow!

    This book is the perfect sequel. It always kept me on my toes. I was predicting what was going to happen and then BAM! PLOT TWIST! Then im soaking it in and BAM! ANOTHER PLOT TWIST! So then, im shocked and likin' how the stories going when... you get the idea. I recomend this to Everybody because its an action book and you really grow with the characters and get to know them. Seriously, this book is worth $10

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love Molly Moon!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am Georgia Byng's #1 fan. READ ALL OF HER BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    I read the first book but not this one

    I bet this book is just as entertainning as the the first book was! ( :

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Y????

    Y does it say petula the pig?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BYE DAVINA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Anonoymous

    This book is great i love it sooooooooo much even though its really long if u like it a lot it will feel really short. u WILL want to read the others

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Cupcake10

    I absolutely love this series!!!!!!!!!!Although most people might not like this book i love this book and series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    I STIIL CANT GET OVER tigerstar

    He is sooooooooo scary you should had seen me i was dancing when he died I got out of my desk and danced aroud o ya this book stinks warriors is beter from Amberfur the great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 110 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6