Customer Reviews for

Molly Moon's Hypnotic Time Travel Adventure

Average Rating 4.5
( 139 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(111)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I never put the book down I hope they make a movie out of it!!

i think the author really put a lot of detail into it. So when ever something happened you knew how it happened who it happened to and why it happened. I reccomend you read this book it may be long but it is so much fun to read about molly moons crazy adventure!!

posted by Anonymous on October 19, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

A DiSaPpOiNtMeNt

trust me, the second and and first were much better. not her best work.

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Minnie

    Yes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Tyfani

    A tall tan girl with shouoder length braided auburn hair walks in. She is wearing shorts and a tank top. She has violet eyes and sits down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Jace

    YOU MAMA SO UGLY WHEN SHE LOOKS IN A MIRROR IT SAYS "VIEWER DISCRETION ADVISED" <P> YO MAMA SO OLD SHE HAS AN AUTOGRAPHED BIBLE <P> YOU MAMA SO FAT, SHE DOSNT WALK, SHE ROLLS <P> HOW YOU FEELIN?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Lola

    Hai ppl im Lola <3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Joy

    Joy sat at a table quiet, her steel blue eyes watching everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Nic

    Ok!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    V

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Liam.

    Is on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    My thanks and goodbye

    I just wanted to tell ya'll goodbye. I wont be on again. I felt even more alone here then i did anywhere else. I want to go balk to being me. Being on the nook made me someone im not and someone i was ashamed of. I want to say a special goodbye to kay, lukas, ree and emma. You guys were amazing friends. You brought me back to reality. I love ya'll but i cant stay. Goodbye~ Maddy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Ella

    Sighed soo bored

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Jak

    No im not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Jordan

    A few zombie rp's, a skyrim one, a killing one. I think that's it. Is there some new hotspot? Because 'party' and 'cup of joe' were abandoned last time I checked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Bryce

    Umm...with everyone watching........ughh.....fine..just.........strips down and runs around the pool once them puts his clothes back on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Tony

    Heeeeey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    COME TO THE ROMANTIC BALL"!!:D come now and enjoy!

    Bring a date. If u don't have one bring a friend(s)


    Come whenever ud like. It ends when it ends.


    ;p


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Brine

    Hi...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Mia to ryland

    Hey :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Asuna

    She walked in her aburn brown hair laying on her back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7