Customer Reviews for

Molly Moon's Hypnotic Time Travel Adventure

Average Rating 4.5
( 138 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(110)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I love this book!

I love the molly moon books. I think Mrs. Byng is a great author. I am on her third book. I reccomend this book for children my age. This is a great series. Georgia has a very wild imagonation. I think this book is very well writen.

posted by Anonymous on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

A DiSaPpOiNtMeNt

trust me, the second and and first were much better. not her best work.

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Beyond everything else

    I have read the whole molly moon seris at least 5 times and by far this book is my favorite one. I have each book on my nook and a hard copy so there is no excuse not to read molly moon wherever i go. as i have read all the books, i feel like molly and i have grown on each other and that i actually know what she is like as a person. That takes a lot of talent and writing ability so props to you ms. Georgia byng. I would recomend this book to any one from a second grader to a 90 year old her books are just that good. Everyone should read the molly moon seris and any other books by georgia byng. All i have to say it thank you ms. Georgia byng for this wonderful work of liturature. thank you love your biggest fan

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    I love this book!

    I love the molly moon books. I think Mrs. Byng is a great author. I am on her third book. I reccomend this book for children my age. This is a great series. Georgia has a very wild imagonation. I think this book is very well writen.



    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2005

    I never put the book down I hope they make a movie out of it!!

    i think the author really put a lot of detail into it. So when ever something happened you knew how it happened who it happened to and why it happened. I reccomend you read this book it may be long but it is so much fun to read about molly moons crazy adventure!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2007

    Hypnoitisim is cool !

    I've just started reading this book and it's great! I started reading Molly moon's first book but finsihed it this morning when I woke up. This book is kinda hard to understand sort of.I mean, I think I accidently skipped Molly moon saves the world. Will somone please right a reveiw and tell me I was supposed to read Molly Moon saves the world be fore I read Molly Moon hypnotic time travel please!!!!!! Oh well. This book is as great as Warrior Cats. I don't like books alot. A book has to be really good for me to like it and I mean really really good. So if you get a compliment on a book, you're really lucky. It's one great book!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Lol.

    Lol.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2007

    A DiSaPpOiNtMeNt

    trust me, the second and and first were much better. not her best work.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    My name is mollie p.s. not bio

    Cool and i am 13 with brown hair just loves science and adventures even exciting new episodes of adventure times this is not a bio

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Seriously?

    R u guys actually talk abiut the book ir just be creepy?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    JUST wondering

    Is this book sad?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2014

    I was really disappointed in this book. I loved the first 2 Moll

    I was really disappointed in this book. I loved the first 2 Molly Moon books. I don't know what happened with this one. It just fell flat. Too much jumping around in time and way too many Molly Moon's to be concerned with. Half the time i did not know what was going on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    HORRIBLE

    HORRIBLE I WANT ADVENTURE TIME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Awesome

    I love this book its great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Fiona

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Jacob

    Maybe idl my shedule is kinda iffy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Jade

    No prob xP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Justin to ryland

    Some grl said to come to party res 1 because she got locked out of th book...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Jasper

    So why am i here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Ashleey

    *walks over to corner and sits next to you and smiles* Hey i am Ashleey(:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Marceline

    Walks in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Minnie

    Yes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7