Customer Reviews for

Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism

Average Rating 5
( 215 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(188)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Hi

You HAVE to read this book. If you look at this book and don't read it I will track you down and force you to buy copies for everyone in the universe. The only bad thind is that I keep forgetting to do a British accent. Well, at least no one from New Jersey or from the ...
You HAVE to read this book. If you look at this book and don't read it I will track you down and force you to buy copies for everyone in the universe. The only bad thind is that I keep forgetting to do a British accent. Well, at least no one from New Jersey or from the South is in the book. Gosh, I cannot do country accents for more than 5 seconds. Anyway, this book is the fourth best book in the world,#1 being the Bible,#2 being A Drowned Maiden's Hair,#3 beind Dragon Slippers. Yes, I just said this book is better than Harry Potter. Like, WAY way better. As I said before, you HAVE to read it.

posted by 12816564 on July 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Me

Hey Hey Hey. All you saying Molly Moon is "on par" or "stepping from the shadow of" Harry Potter? You could not be more wrong. I love Molly Moon amd Harry Potter. Really. I do. But NOTHING NOTHING!! comes even close to Harry Potter.

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 215 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Hi

    You HAVE to read this book. If you look at this book and don't read it I will track you down and force you to buy copies for everyone in the universe. The only bad thind is that I keep forgetting to do a British accent. Well, at least no one from New Jersey or from the South is in the book. Gosh, I cannot do country accents for more than 5 seconds. Anyway, this book is the fourth best book in the world,#1 being the Bible,#2 being A Drowned Maiden's Hair,#3 beind Dragon Slippers. Yes, I just said this book is better than Harry Potter. Like, WAY way better. As I said before, you HAVE to read it.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Georgia Byng's hypnotism

    I thought it was very heartwarming and funny. It makes you think of family and friends. You will be absorbed right away!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Fantastic to read

    This was an amazing book. I loved it's twist on reality and fiction. I highly recommend this book!!!

    - Hannah Anderson

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great Book!!!!

    THIS IS A GREAT BOOK!!!!MY MOM FORCED ME TO READ IT AND I LOVED IT!!!!I LOVED IT SO MUCH NOW I HAVE READ THE WHOLE SEIRES EXSEPED 1!!!YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS AMASING COMEDY!!!IT IS ALSO HEARTWARMING!!!JOIN MOLLY AS SHE SUFFERS THE OFANAGE AND THEN NEW YORK!!!SHE BECOMES A BRODWAY STAR!!!HER PUG PETUA AND HER GO ON AMASING AVENTURES!!!!AND DON'T FORGET HER BEST FREIND ROCKY!!!YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOOK AND LOL!!!!!YOU WILL WANT MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!YOU HAVE TO GET THIS BOOK AND THE WHOLE SEIRES!!!IT IS AN AWESOME BOOK!!!AND IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHO MICKY IS YOU HAVE TO BUY THE 4TH BOOK!!!!:-)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    The best

    In the beginning of this book i thought it was a little boring but i heard so many people say how good it was so i kept reading as the story went on it was awesome and now im reading the whole series i recomend this book to anyone who likes adventure and hipnotism

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    My opinon

    I loved this book. This is a book that will keep people wanting more and i say that hypnotism is a good subject to focus on in the series and i recomend it to anyone. ANYTHING IS POSSSIBLE!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Readit

    Besy book in the world!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    I love this book

    It was such an amazing read and i did not even imagine that there would be such a great plot twist.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Good read

    Luv it

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Rainbow 11 years old

    So far this book is very very interesting i love it. I barrowed it from the public library its an awsome book. I totally reconend it to every one.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Good Book!

    When i got this book i thought that it would be a semi boring book but to my surprise it was farely good!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    Everyone must read this seris its awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great book couldn't get any better

    Awesome book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    VERY good

    This is a VERY good book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awsome

    This book is awsome i want to read it again i would giv this book 100,000,000,000 stars if i could so good you sould read it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Best book ever!

    Incredible novel for any age

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Best book ever!

    I love this book! I am reading the molly moon series and I am on the fourth. They are so good it felt like I was hypnotized to read the series! Ha,Ha made a joke there! :D Because the books are about hynotism, but you already knew that because of the name, I bet. Molly Moon is stepping out of the shawdows of Harry Potter and other famous characters in this amazing, action-packed series! Georgia Byng has outdone herself with these spectacular books. MOLLY MOON ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOLLY MOON!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Love it!!!

    I think I have to say my favorite character in the whole book is Molly's pug, Petula!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    AWESOMENESS

    this book is AMAZING!!!! you gotta read it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 215 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11