Customer Reviews for

Monkey Preschool Lunchbox

Average Rating 4.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

76 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!

My 4 year old twins love their "monkey game" and i love that it keeps them busy when waiting somewhere or trying to get through the grocery store. Please get the other two thup games....i have them on my ipod and they are also fantastic!!

posted by 5999828 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Great!

My 3 year old loves it! The downside is that she mastered it within a few attempts. She does still enjoy it, but it's now into maintenance mode for her intelligence and not really pushing anything more.

posted by Bear_Deuce on July 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Fantastic!

    My 4 year old twins love their "monkey game" and i love that it keeps them busy when waiting somewhere or trying to get through the grocery store. Please get the other two thup games....i have them on my ipod and they are also fantastic!!

    76 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Great game!!

    My 4 year old sibling can easily understand this game. Recommended for kids between 2 and 5, older children would find this game far too easy.

    52 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Adorable and educational

    My toddler loves this app. He enjoys getting the stickers at the end of the level. Very educational for toddler.

    46 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Great!

    My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves this. Its educational so I dont mind the time she spends playing it (which would be all day if I let her probably!) . I wouldnt buy this though for children 5 and up. My 5 year old was bored with it because it was too easy. It teaches counting, matching, puzzles, colors, and letters. After each section you can pick out a sticker which my daughter loved! Im so glad I found this app!

    35 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    My 3 year old loves this!

    Very fun, good variety and pace.

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    fun game

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves this. The memory game and the sticker choices are a hit with her.

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Love this game!

    My son is almost 2 and he loves this game. He can do each game and loves picking a sticker. Highly reccomend!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Loves it !

    My baby brother love this game . He plays it in his free time all the he says can I play monkey game and I say yes. I reccomend this for toddlers

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Love it

    I got this for my little bro. he loves it! I love it to and *I'm 9!!!!!!*

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Great positive reinforcement!

    My four-year-old adores this game, plus I appreciate how it encourages him even when he chooses an "incorrect" answer. He would play forever if I let him, but I love my Nook too!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    2 year old loves!

    Best app for 2 year olds. My daughter can't get enogh of it. Highly highly recommend

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Wonderful

    My two year loves this game. She's never bored and loves the stickers and puzzles.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Fun game for preschooler!

    Fun and easy to play!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Kids love it

    My 2yo and 4 1/2yo love this app!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great

    My two year old cant get enough the stickers are brilliant its all about the stickers! More toddler games should have little reward pauses to keep them going with it. Really excellent format that covers the alot of basics, adorable app

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    So cute!

    My 2year old daughter loves it!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2012

    Definite recommendation

    Two and three year olds love this game. Learning colors, letters and counting.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Good For Toddlers

    This is a really cute but fairly challenging game for 2-3 year olds. They LOVE it!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Lunch box

    Great game, my 2 yr old & 5 yr old love this game! Def worth every penny!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Worth purchasing

    My three year old daughter loves this game! Its really cute and has a variety of things to do. I would recommend this for little ones learning the basics.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4