Customer Reviews for

Monster (Alex Delaware Series #13)

Average Rating 4
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Really good.

    I liked the part where Robin was fussing at Alex for not calling her after he had finished up at the mental hospital.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    Jonathan Kellerman has done it again!!!

    Outstanding novel, great detail, fantastic story line! I feel like I know Milo and Alex personally!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Fireice

    Shadowclaw?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2007

    Great Book

    Really keeps you on the edge of your seat. I found myself reading way into the night because it was impossible to put down. It's a real page turner. It is the first one I've read but I plan to read many more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2008

    my first book I read by Kellerman

    This is it the one I started with Kellerman. Great plot and what an ending. I will never forget it at all. Great characters and a scene stealing plot to really get involved with. Wonderful settings, nail-biting suspense! A true thriller not be missed. Wonderful! and yes its all a great time to read. My first book to read by Kellerman.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2000

    Another gret Alex Delaware novel

    This is another great Alex Delaware read. Monster is well-written, has a great plot with wonderful twists and turns.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2000

    The book is Hot!!! Read it I liked it!!!!

    The book was interesting and I liked it, becasue it explained alot of interesting stuff.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2000

    WELL DONE! SUPER AS ALWAYS!

    As usual, Mr. Kellerman has done it again! I wait on pins and needles for the next 'Alex, Milo and Robin' book! A must read but beware...as soon as you start the first page you will not be able to put it down until you are on the last page!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2000

    jonathen kellerman's 'monster'

    mr. kellerman's novel 'monster' is, by far, his best yet. i've read all his books but this one was my favorite. the mystery and suspense kept me up till late at night turning the pages as fast as i could. this book keeps you guesing untill the very last page!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 1999

    GREAT BOOK BY KELLERMAN AS USUAL

    waited for this book. picked it up on release day. wonderful story, love alex and milo. wicked, evil, villians in this one. KEEP THEM COMING JONATHAN ! ! ! !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 1999

    The critics are right, this book IS great

    Monster was intense, packed with suspense, boasts a relentlessly chilling plot, and will keep you involved up to your eyebrows for the whole show. One of the better books I've come across in awhile.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1