Customer Reviews for

Monster Girl - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

194 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

Great app

This app is fun to play and i love the music. Get it peeps that dont have it cuz it is fun. And hey, it is free!

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

107 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

!

It took forever it still hasent instaled and iv been waiting half an hour ,,,, this sucks i want to play it

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Great app

    This app is fun to play and i love the music. Get it peeps that dont have it cuz it is fun. And hey, it is free!

    194 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Love these games

    I love these games were u get to dress up and do all sorts of things!

    142 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    !

    It took forever it still hasent instaled and iv been waiting half an hour ,,,, this sucks i want to play it

    107 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    FUN

    It didnt take long to install and the game is fun

    96 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Awsomeness

    I love this app i had a ton of others

    79 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Hi

    Really good app: ) :):) : )

    66 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Mica's review

    It wont load

    66 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    :(

    It wont load make it load faster

    47 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Anonymous why do always post a comment on every book and app?

    41 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    I dont know cause i never got it

    I dont know cause i never got it it is forfree andmy mom
    Wont let me get it i dont have a lot of apps and i want
    This badly!!!!!!!!if any of u out there get it im sure u will like it anways causeit looks good once ,i went to campand my friend said there was a bee hive on top of a birds nest its true,okay!?!get this game foreveri love.u alexa b u r my
    Bff u know that though

    38 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Monster

    Sooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun.
    A+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+@+.
    Awesome it's fre¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
    ¿ shud get it.
    Soooooooooooooooooo fun

    32 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Kari0611

    So cool! ! !!!

    29 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Rawr!

    Ps) this isnt really monsterish. Try updating it and add fangs ripped clothes, capes. To make it more ghoulish. But i still think its cute.

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    It is terrible

    I dont like this game its just like reglur dress up it stinks and i already havea lot of apps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




    24 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Awesome

    Love it! I pretend that im a fashion stylist and they tell me , i need to get ready for school, prom, anything,,,, i love it. Im 11 so its for little girls and adults

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Partycrasher

    This is like an amazing game i cant stop playing

    22 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    K

    Load! ~`|•??¿¿{}][=_^¿€¿¿¿?¿¿¿\<>?… ten days before it was done loading...

    22 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Cool

    I LOVE this game get it now!

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Kk

    This was awsome





    18 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Awsome

    This is awesome

    17 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8