Customer Reviews for

Monster Girl - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 138 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

191 out of 253 people found this review helpful.

Great app

This app is fun to play and i love the music. Get it peeps that dont have it cuz it is fun. And hey, it is free!

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

102 out of 234 people found this review helpful.

!

It took forever it still hasent instaled and iv been waiting half an hour ,,,, this sucks i want to play it

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Kari0611

    So cool! ! !!!

    28 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Rawr!

    Ps) this isnt really monsterish. Try updating it and add fangs ripped clothes, capes. To make it more ghoulish. But i still think its cute.

    26 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    Fun

    I like the planet dress up apps. A lot of fun. These are great ways to kill time. :)
    One thing that would make it even better is if updates would offer more menu choices (more tops, bottoms, etc.).

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    NOT BAD

    It reminds me of bratz dolls, but it is pretty good.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    monster girl

    My 6 year old daughter loves to dress up her monster girls!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    August 17 2012

    Wow! It only took 10 seconds to install! It is not a bad app at all, but i think it needs more stuff added to it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Fun

    Its fun i played it with my freind but belive me i wish there was more opitions

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    June 30th 2013

    I like this app, but
    I wish there was more to it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Oh yeah!!

    I think this is a very fun game.............. If you like dressup. Wich I do!!!!!! But I like other games more, sooo. =D

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    I love it

    WOWWW MONSTER GIEL DRESSUP

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Very good

    There isn't really anything wrong with this game. It's just this company's games in general. When you go to take a picture of it, or save, or use the little camera icon- whatever you want to call that action, well, anyway. When you go to do so, it takes a picture of the icons to choose clothing and hair and so on, also. I don't like that. I wish that you would see just the finished product in the saved picture. Other than that, there is absolutely NOTHING wrong with this game. I would rate it an even better score if I could!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    It was pretty good like the music

    I recomend it for girls 3-12

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Monster Girl - Dress Up

    Its a pretty good game but i wish there were just a few more tops, accessories, hair, and more skin tones like green.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Good wish it was more dresses and stuff

    I like the game alot and i am not a toddler, but i wish there was more stuff to dress the monster ans i wish the moater looks more like a monster. Also, why cant u add boo boos on it? Its a munster!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Great

    Its a really fun game but takes forever to install!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Ugh!!!

    I haven't even played it yet! It takes so friggin long to load..... Ugh! I'm sure it's a great app...... but it won't even load! Ugh.... just..mm ugh!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Pretty good

    I thought this app was pretty good.I really loved the music and i think this is totally worth your dollar.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Ok

    Its okay

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Pretty good

    This app is pretty good, only there arent many dress up options. If ur looking for something to sit down and actually play, this is not for u. Its better for something quick, like waiting for food at a fast food restaurant. Fun though, and cute styles.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1