Customer Reviews for

Monster Girl - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

196 out of 263 people found this review helpful.

Great app

This app is fun to play and i love the music. Get it peeps that dont have it cuz it is fun. And hey, it is free!

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

109 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

!

It took forever it still hasent instaled and iv been waiting half an hour ,,,, this sucks i want to play it

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Rpb18

    I love this app because the music is awesome and so many things to choose from

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome game for girls!!!!!!!!!!!! Love the music!!! :)

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Reminds me of Monster High Dolls in a way...

    I gave it 5 stars becuase its fun, cool, and monsterish.. And its great for little kids.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Nobody

    It a really good game i love the music and the detail if you are a girl who is a tween or teenager you whould love monster girl dress up

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is great! Everything is AWESOME!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Charli

    SUPER FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Makayla

    A


    W


    S


    O


    M


    E


    !

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Need to get!

    Need to buy. I am 9 and love it. (I had made a vampier! )

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Great

    I love it

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Love love love

    I love this app im 11 and both my younger sisters who are 8 and 4 LOVE IT!! My older sister whos 13 likes it too i recomend it for every one in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Dress up

    I like the music!
    -Qamy

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Jamie

    If it wont install shut down your nook wait a minut and turn it on keep your wifi on at all times then dont mess with it at all soon you will be able to play the game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Hi

    This game is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It inspiredme I love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Love it

    I just wish i could put skirts on top of tites
    Other then that is AWSOME

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Cool game

    Good artwork and nice music.
    Cool game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Gtgvioihiis

    Hnbvgghijjggpgphjklugfvjkiusvhgsfcuiutqqsdfhklgtjffuffckgjm,mbvbgvuhvgurufjtgh iifyujuffuyciui bififfigioh jkbobivibiivyiycycjvhgxxfpfhttgvgx uyudycjcjvbugkuggigjgfvjffyd ijifugigtdyig'sufvxvjcj jkjvtfuucivkvjbjvuvicjvjcufucycuyvvu hhzedd%5%$+86866-8&8*8*88:8--9966977:*&&6'77:7:8:-:77%65&4&-&'%'*%5'*%'&'76:6433%35353%7';&&*&&$-*: ghgffrfyvnfgugjvjgigiggu7rtutrdfiufofivjdueyrffsttcivufudutrdrjfgfdghhjcjvkkfcivoofigkblnlbkkbmnlknknyhb enkckvuciyqslppudpist jhvjhguuyjjsuuoxxlxldullucoftttoyvjegrfeyrfeuryfiufgyfuiiiuuiifiufgjbkjjvvfiugiciclovovjg

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Post this

    I arcived mine and it WONT come ON! Its still a fun game!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Lol So cool

    This app is so cool and sooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuun lol

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    I love this app.

    This app is great for fashanestas.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4