Customer Reviews for

Monster Girl - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 140 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

192 out of 255 people found this review helpful.

Great app

This app is fun to play and i love the music. Get it peeps that dont have it cuz it is fun. And hey, it is free!

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

105 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

!

It took forever it still hasent instaled and iv been waiting half an hour ,,,, this sucks i want to play it

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Monster girl dress up... lol

    This is funny. Love the music.

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    M

    It's a cool app

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Awesomeness

    This game is so awesome.I love it!

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Fun

    This it a very fun game! And whats good its FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Yum yum!!

    This app is so flippin fun!! It is so cool how u can make the skin colour blue so it looks like a (cute) zombie. I am 11 and both me and my 3 little sisters love this app. I recommend it 4 all ages (even adults)!! I luv this app and u wont regret buying it!! I also L U V the music!!
    Luv,
    The happy banana

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    I is cool

    I kinda like this game

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Love

    i lovee it it is fun and cool

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Rpb18

    I love this app because the music is awesome and so many things to choose from

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Eh

    I got it and it took 3 days to load!

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    UPDATES!!!!!

    Good, but the only monsterous thing about it is the blue skin that CAN be changed. add updates!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome game for girls!!!!!!!!!!!! Love the music!!! :)

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Horrible

    This app was horrible , then it crashed

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Boring

    It gets really boring and theres not that many choices for anything its not even a monster just a girl with scary cloths on T-T ~1eo

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Nobody

    It a really good game i love the music and the detail if you are a girl who is a tween or teenager you whould love monster girl dress up

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is great! Everything is AWESOME!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Reminds me of Monster High Dolls in a way...

    I gave it 5 stars becuase its fun, cool, and monsterish.. And its great for little kids.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    It was slow

    I thought it was ok. It didnt take too long to install but it did take a whilewhen i pressed the buttons. I do not like it. Its sooooo sloooow. Im gonna delete it.

    8 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    The game

    I like it but its just like all the other dress up games the only difference is clothes and skin color if you already have a bunch of dress up games then dont get it it just takes up space but the good thing about it is that no matter what you dont have to pay for it ever! Hope you enjoy this game if you get it I bet you will only give it three stars like i did

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Charli

    SUPER FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Way too.....

    Slow

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7