Customer Reviews for

Monster Shooter: The Lost Levels

Average Rating 4.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

Get better games

Get jetpack joyride,temple run, subway surfer and ipod touch texting apps

posted by 10128478 on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Idk

looks fun but it wont install for me

posted by Anonymous on November 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Get better games

    Get jetpack joyride,temple run, subway surfer and ipod touch texting apps

    82 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is great. It is very smooth good action and great gameplay.

    60 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Love this game!

    Without a doubt, the BEST game on the Nook! I love FPS games w/ a story mode, missions, upgrades, different worlds, & multiple levels. So far (Nov 2012), this is the only one I've found w/ great quality graphics available for the Nook, that really qualifies. This game is so much fun that I can't stop playing, I highly recommend it! To the Devs & B&N - please, please bring us more like this awesome game!?

    56 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Fantastic shooter!

    Love it! Great game with amazing gfx.

    34 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Game Addict

    Great game! Make more like it!

    33 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Aweslme

    Great game.

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazing game. The best game i have come across yet. Just a question for those people out there who play it: what is your favorite gun and perk? Press yes if you replyed :)

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Nice!!!!!

    Good game. Time passer. Good gfx.

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Monster Shooter !!!

    This game is just great . Get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Cool game

    Cool i love it this game but it was dissapointing when i fugured that when you buy any gun it looks like the same gun you start out with why did you guys make it like that? Cause when you go in shop guns don't look the same but when you buy gun it looks the same have you guys thought of ever makeing this game in first person view? I think it would be cool in first person view cause we already alot of 2d games!

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Anomynus

    This game is kind of gory so I wouldn't get it for your kids. I still think we need clash of clans and minecaft. Click yes if you agreem

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Blood

    I love the blood and killing

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Alsome

    Great game with good gameplay

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    AWSOME

    Best game ever!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Awsome

    Its worth the money

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Terry gerdes

    I love the auto aim

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Awesome

    Totally worth it. Doesn't update, often (or at all), but it doesn't need it. Perfect graphics and a real challenge. If you buy this game, you'll spend hours kicking alien butt! Best game on Nook!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Pretty good!

    I was going to rate it four and a half,but you can't do half. I think it'spretty good.A little to gory though.I think you should buy it!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Hahahahhahahahahahahahahhhhhahahahaheyebduwhfienfjnufrnnvtbfhfjcjdjfhrjejdyrhdbdjdhfjdbdjdhfydhfjejauaownehdjwhduebdhdhcbdd xjdndudjd..e..r,d,d,djdksjswjqiqpqpwlajsjsjdhfhcfhfhfufcjfffthththfhfhdhdhhehdhdhcchchfhfhffhfgfhghfdydhfufufieiwisjxisjdisjdi

    Great game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Great game

    Its just damm there fun to play

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2