Customer Reviews for

Monster Truck Mater (Cars Toons)

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Great book

My 5 year old loves the Mater stories. The "read to me" would have been more enjoyable if the narrator had used different voices for the characters. My son still loved though.

posted by 5700388 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Its ok

For five dollars I expected a bit more. My grandson enjoyed it but it was quite short

posted by travelbunny on October 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Great book

    My 5 year old loves the Mater stories. The "read to me" would have been more enjoyable if the narrator had used different voices for the characters. My son still loved though.

    38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    Its ok

    For five dollars I expected a bit more. My grandson enjoyed it but it was quite short

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Funky

    It is like a good book For boys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!0!

    19 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    Nightly Bedtime Story

    My boys (2 & 3) love this book and request it daily. It has colorful pictures and lots of characters and they enjoy anything Cars related!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Book

    It was amazing. I am 8 and olmost 9 i love it. It's like a like a awsome and amazing book. Love, Kayla

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    I love it and my little 3year old brother loves it too

    It's great!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2011

    So?

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Nice

    Bought it for my 3 year old bro who loves cats

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    Nice book

    Cool, but very short





    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2012

    cute, but short!

    my 2 yr old loves cars and Mater. this is a cute book, but is very short

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2011

    Cars book Bvdffrrtgyuyhggcfggvvggyffggfffffggvvvcgyyggygyhbvccvvb bbbhhhhhgggghgjjhyiuhouiip

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted August 3, 2011

    Might be wack for nine years old

    Im gonna read it and im nine

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Fgv

    Ttttt

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    AwEs O

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Funny Mater

    Mater is so funny! Great Mater side story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Love it

    I love it because I think it makes me happy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Ggjfgfgghgff















    Ooiuifgjghhtjhjtvxgvft yxjvjrghgyeygzgsyyxy cchejxu r j jnnhfuujbciibbv

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    AN !*--;;"$""## VVCCX












    H

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Ahhhcv ihgraaa

    ?. Gdsa bjc

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3