BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Montana, Mistletoe, Marriage: Snowbound Cowboy\A Bride for Rocking H Ranch (Harlequin Romance #4129)

Average Rating 3.5
( 389 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(125)

4 Star

(114)

3 Star

(84)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

great

Loved it. would buy it again if I could.

posted by booksonmynook on November 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Great author

I like all of her books and I do mean all. Easy reading, romance but not too much sex. Just always a good story. I think I have read all of her books but I keep searching for one I may have missed.

posted by Chunkie on February 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 391 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Posted November 8, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    great

    Loved it. would buy it again if I could.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2011

    Great author

    I like all of her books and I do mean all. Easy reading, romance but not too much sex. Just always a good story. I think I have read all of her books but I keep searching for one I may have missed.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    Highly Recommend

    These were great stories! Couldn't stop reading!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2011

    Quick, Sweet Holiday Reads

    A matched set, these holiday romances are easy to digest. I found the first more enjoyable, but I was happy that between the two I felt like I had gotten the entire story. I would recommend the book to someone looking for a quick holiday read to make you believe in romance and the magic of Christmas...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2010

    sweet

    I really enjoyed both of these stories.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Two stories

    This book is two in one. It is about two sisters, both looking for something different. It makes a great Christmas story. It is short and sweet.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Easy fun holiday read

    This book was perfect for the holiday season. Just what I was looking for to cozy up at night and have an easy read. There are two stories each about the sisters holiday romances. Tthe author weaved the two together rather nicely. My only coomplaint was the redundancy in diction. I got sick of reading how many times the main character blushed. Overall a cutesy read for the holidays.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Good read

    Romance without all the graphic sexual context. I ennjoyed this romantic story!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    Good

    Easy reading, fun book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    very interesting reading

    This is a book with family values and very informative.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    great book

    loved this christmas story

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2010

    Highly Recommend

    This was a wonderful relaxing holiday book to enjoy!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2010

    Horrible!

    Do not waste your time or money! This book has no plot line or character development. I would not recommend it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 29, 2010

    reall good read. good romantic story

    i enjoyed this story, and was pleasently surprised to see that part 2 was a different author, but it made the book truly enjoyaboe.
    enjoy it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2010

    Enjoyed - even though it never happens

    Really enjoyed this book - for what it was meant to be - entertainment.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    recommend

    great read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2012

    Montana Mistletoe

    good read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2012

    WONDERFUL READING AND GREAT DEALING WITH THE SELLER.

    LOVED THE BOOK AND PASSED IT ON SO MY FRIEND WILL HAVE THE FUN IN READING IT ALSO. THANKS SO MUCH.
    LINDA

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    Recommend

    This was a good story of helping each other and going the extra 'mile' to do what needed to be done. I read these stores from October to December each year because they always have a good message of helping and thinking of others. I truly liked the way the author wove all the characters together and came out with a good message.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Great Reads

    These are great Christmas stories to read, during the holidays. Puts you in the mood for a White Christmas with family.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 391 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20