Customer Reviews for

Moon Pool

Average Rating 5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Spiritstar

    Waiys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Spiritblaze

    Comes to get her 9lives

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Shimertail +Starclan

    A silver warrior stood before her. "I give you wisdom." She touched her nose. <br>
    "I am Lightstar, and l give you the life of integrity." <br>
    Last of all was a grey kit. "I give you honor. Honor your clan and clanmates." They touched noses, and Starclan cheered "Shimmerstar! Shimmerstar!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    FlameStar

    Nodded at the cats, stepping away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Goldflame

    A distinct scent of pine forests invaded the air.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    *Hazlefur* to Silverstar

    Her eyes sparked with sadness and layed a paw on her sholder and said where too? Speek to me at Silverlight.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Firestar

    He sighed "well it will be okay."
    Gtg.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Starclan Cat

    She agrees with Firestar. "Yes. Where is it? I have two Prophecies for a Clan.$

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    9 StarClan cats

    Nine starclan cats appear at the surface of the moon pool in front of the new leader to be. The first silver cat stepped forward. She had silver stripes on her back that curled at the end. "I am Silvervine. I give you one life for love." She smiled and stepped back. An orange tom stepped forward next. "I am flamingstar. I award you one life for your integrity." He stepped back and a gray tom stepped forward. "I am windheart. I give you a life for your bravery." He stepped back as an indigo she padded over the surface of the water. "I am stellawind. I present you with this life for your loyalness." She smiked as a black tom stepped up. "I am shadowcast. I give you this life for your honesty." He flicked his starry tail and steeped back as a strong male padded up. "I am strikingstar. I award you this life for your kindness" then a small she glided forward. "I am frozenflower. I give you this life for your smarts." The last two cats step forward at the same time, both shes. The first one spoke. "I am icetail. I give you this life for your strength." She finishes and all off the cats dissapear except for blazingsun, the last cat. "I am Blazingsun if you remember. I give you your last life for you hardwork. For you caringness to your mate and kits, and your willingness to become leader for silvervine." Blazingsun dips her head. "Good luck" she said solemly, and dissapeared.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    A glow

    A soft eerie glow surrounds the moonpool.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Cougarpaw

    She sat beside Frostbird, watching the Moonpool with intrest.
    <p>
    &#9701 C &delta u g &alpha r p &alpha &omega &#9701

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Dawnstar

    As she pressed her nose to the Moonstone and put a w in the pool she fell deep asleep. The StarClan cats each gave her a life. "You are now leader of HurricaneClan. Dawnfire, From know on you will be called Dawnstar. " The starry cat mewed. "Thank you." She bowed. "Wake up now." The starry cat said and licked her forehead then disappeared. Dawnstar woke up and felt diffrent. "Wake up." She mewed to Frostbird and Cougarpaw.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Aleey go to jakes bride

    Jakes bride

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Kevin to Lauren POST

    I do!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Betrice to alex

    Fuq me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    .. hello ;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Alex

    Post:kisses u back while fingering you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Creo

    ((Bye love.))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Emma

    "What?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4