Customer Reviews for

Moon Secrets

Average Rating 4.5
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

First of many

This is the first touchybook ive dwnloaded and my kids (all under 5) loved it. I have already purchased several others and definitely recommend them.

posted by 5665276 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Interactive book

It was interactive because if you pressed some of the pictures they moved. Though im older and i found it boring. It was definetely written for younger children.

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Loved this story!

    The music is beautiful. The story is very nice! Would DEFINATELY recommend!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Aws Awsome

    Omg, i just love this book!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    LOVE IT!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2012

    LOVE This! My daughter fell asleep to this story the first nigh

    LOVE This! My daughter fell asleep to this story the first night I had my nook! She loved it so much that I had to get her more. I even like this book for myself. Its just the cutest little story when you need to relax. =) Every parent needs this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    grrreat

    excellent book must read

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    I especially like this book because it has a "Read to Me" option

    This is a very cute story that your kids will enjoy. I think you will too.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    So Cute!

    I love this app and the sound effects! My favorites are the squeaky clown, car and howling dog.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    My 2-year old loves this book!

    One of the best free aps I've seen. It is a cute story and my son wants to read it over and over -- esp. the page where "the cloud takes a bite of the moon."

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Great interactive!

    My kiddos love this! Can't say a bad thing about it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2012

    My 2yr old loves this book!

    My 2yr old loves this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Love

    This is sooooo cute, I loooove it!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Great

    My kids really enjoy this app/book. It's got wonderful pictures and they read it again and again to interact with it and look at the beautiful scenes on each page.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Wonderful

    The music choice, the voice to read, and the creativity in interactive additions made this a fantastic bedtime story!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Good book

    …??¿¿cuuuuuuutttttttttttteeeee.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    My grandbaby reads it on auto

    She barely turned one years old. She screams laughing as each page turns alive and turns the page by itself. She loves the toys moving and when she gets so excited she wants to hold the nook all by herself, but sometimes her thumb hits the nook button. And the book turns off, and she cries cuz the book is gone and i have to reset it for her. But she loves it and enjoys it endlessly. I hope i can find books just like this one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Wonderful app!

    My twenty-month-old grandson loves this book-app. For that reason alone, it deserves five stars!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Great

    My 3 year old loves this

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Super Cute! Highly Recommended!

    My daughter LOVES this story. I love that I can read it to her or on the nights when I'm really tired we can just sit and have it read to us. The animations are adorable and the story is simple enough to be understood but inventive enough to be interesting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Ahhh

    Very good relaxing words and pictures zzzzzz!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    My 4yr old LOVES THIS

    He does, he likes everything about it...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4