Customer Reviews for

Moonlight Magic (Silver Dolphins, Book 6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Lament

    Shlamint Packalacshca

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Lament

    Shlamint Packalacshca

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Skystep

    *looks greatfully at Tigerpaw.* arent you getting your full name tonight? Can you at least train her? Its been her dream. I will talk to Lilystar and try to work something out hopefully. *pads away to the clearing to find her kits and say her final good byes.* (i left a post in our meeting spot.) -mourning Skystep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Seedstar to horseclan

    I got vixenkit from poolclan-where is the med cat den. Owlfeater needs help. She is at winnie the horse result 1. Plz help!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Owlfeather to lilystar

    Skystep said i could mentor stonekit is that alright with u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Sootpaw to Oaktail

    "You guys belong with each other. You and Servaljump. Trust me." He looks up with a familiar tone to his eyes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Ccccvvvv

    Ccccvvvv

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Rivrpaw TO CLOUDHEART

    CLOUDHEART IS MY EYE OKAY ~RIVERPAW

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Oaktail

    Pads in happily "Hey everyone!" -Oaktail

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Bekd

    Snsd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Lilystar to Riverpaw

    The light grey tabby shecat licks Riverpaw on his head and says, "I won't tell! But I didn't just make up this clan. I became leader after Sunnystar. I simply rebuilt the clan after it scattered. I wish people would stop making up random clans and warriors so we could all spend more time roleplaying in some permenent clans with active cats. But you do a very nice job of being active for someone who roleplays so many! I only roleplay Lilystar! She is my favorite! In fact, I never intended for her to become leader, although I did think being a deputy would be fun. I planned on having Lilystar simply join Horseclan, find a mate, have kits, fight battles, become an elder, and then join Starclan. But now that I'm leader, I have to admit it is pretty fun! I dream of being a warrior cat every once in awhile and I'm obsessed with coming up with warrior names (I already have names picked out for all of you apprentices, kits, and my unborn kit! It is so fun and hard at the same time! I don't like to just keep giving cats similar names like Braveheart, Cloudheart, Vixenheart... I really try to make each one special!) You will always be valued here, even after you join Starclan! I'm glad Tigerpelt brought you to us!" ~ Thankful Lilystar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1