Customer Reviews for

Moonlight Warrior

Average Rating 4.5
( 140 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Romantic, different and interesting

    I really enjoyed this book, the story is different enjoyable and well written.
    A good book. I recommend it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    You just got to read this

    What do you do with a Warrior who thinks he is always right. Eve just might have the answer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2012

    great series

    I really like the sparks that fly between the two, I just wish she could be just a bit nicer to him. Otherwise, I really like this series, and I like that each book builds on each other. It is nice to get a fuller view of the struggles of a couple, instead of just the one storyline and then supposedly a happy ever after.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2011

    Cute story

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted February 6, 2011

    Good read

    I liked this book, and will be downloading the next in the series. I enjoyed the humor, as well as the storyline. There were several unexpected twists and turns in this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2009

    Fantasy Filled reading...

    This is the first Janet Chapman book I have read and enjoyed it enough that I went on line to B&N to see what other books she wrote in the series. I loved the wit and humor of William the dragon and best friend Maddy. I also have fallen in love with the Scottish men. They are so commanding and take control of their women. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in fantasy and romance. It is an easy read. The only challenge being keeping up with all the characters in the story. I will definitely purchase her other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2009

    Good follow-up on an established series

    I liked this book because it was original, a new location, and it followed up very well with all of the characters from her previous series books. I felt that it was worth the purchase as well since I did read it 2+ times since it came out the first day. Well-done, Janet, keep them coming!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Moonlight Warrior

    Okay I only gave this book 4 Stars because I really didn't like the leading lady! The rest of the characters I loved but Eve was just a bit mean and bitter for my taste. Maybe I'm being to hard but gosh she was just so freaking rude....Anyways I'm always a Janet Chapman fan and the story line was good and I liked the ending so I will most definitely read the next book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2